Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel For the price

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, Good WiFi, Excellent restaurant And excelent breacfast
5 out of 5
by KEITH from Leysin Switzerlland

McDonalds.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Area was very nice,room was very nice,no English TV, and dont pay for Breakfast as McDonalds is just down the road and the continental one served by the hotel was rubbish and ran out in 2 seconds and I ask for it to be refilled and same again ran out.overall nice place to stop off.
2 out of 5
by Ingvarsson from Iceland

Not going here again

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Consttutions starting very early alao during weekends. Staff speaks very limited english. They tried to charge us for breakfast that we did not order or eat. Room cleened some day other not. cleaning not done very well. Empty bottles stayed up to 6 days in our room.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lantzville

Ok but far out of town. Not much around

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but the location is way out of town. Good for business travel but a poor location for tourists
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Montpellier Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Penelope from Bath, UK

Excellent good value hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
The Kyriad hotel is conveniently situated on the outskirts of the small town of Lunel. There is a hypermarket nearby, a good value restaurant and an excellent pizza takeaway. We had a very quiet room overlooking the open air swimming pool. There is plenty of parking on site, secured at night. Our room was spacious, comfortable and very clean with good quality linen and towels. The staff were all very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The restaurant was closed during our stay but the hotel provided an excellent breakfast. The advertised menu for the restaurant looked to be varied and good value. I thoroughly recommend this hotel. We will definitely stay again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter from Scotland

Comfy beds great staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel great location could be better
4 out of 5
by RP from UK

Nice chain hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
Perfectly nice hotel. Not near the centre but close to TGV station or if in a car has secure parking. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by mayners from hereford uk

fantastic oasis

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Welcoming staff, clean hotel in a good location to visit Montpelier and only 16km to the nearest beach. Pool clean and a lovely sanctuary after a day site-seeing