Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Price of our stay charged by owner was higher than when we booked on expedia . Since our stay and breakfast was great , we did not argue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed for one night and had a very comfortable stay. I needed to buy a european plug adapter while I was there and the staff at the hotel were very helpful in giving me directions to the shop that they knew of. The food was good and reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Doppler, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice valuation! We are very happy that you had a good time in our Hotel. We are looking Forward to see you again and wish you all the best! Kindly regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Horst from Meine

Gutes Hotel,auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Es hat rundherum gepasst, schönes Hotel mit toller Aussicht auf die Natur und die Bergwelt.Haben das Hotel auf der Durchreise nach Kroatien gebucht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon Établissement

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bon Établissement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claus from Skævinge

Hyggelig stop

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt hotel tæt på motorvej - som stop på vej mod Italien - her kunne vi godt finde på at stoppe en anden gang
5 out of 5
by Jane from Kruså

Super

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Dejlig sted
4 out of 5
by Ulf from Sollentuna

Alphotell

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt lantligt hotell. Vår familj övernattade en natt på väg norrut. Bra rum, trevlig restaurangdel, liten relaxavdelning med sauna. Liten utomhuspool som var kul för barnen. Golfbana rakt över vägen.