Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Convenient to interesting scenarios

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Okay only, the hotel is old , the smell is not comfortable. However, the hotel location is good for people taking bus to interesting places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO CANADA

GOOD BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: FLOOR REPLACEMENT
Location: NOBEL BAKERY ON THE KONCHENG ROAD HAS THE DAILY FRESH BREAD AND CAKE. REASONABLE PRICE WITH GOOD QUALITY. SO MANY CUSTOMERS.
THEIR TAIWANESE BREAKFAST HAS SHOWN THE TASTE OF YINAN, TAIWAN. THE DAILY COOKED FRESH VEGETABLES HAVE MANY VARIETIES AND VERY DELICIOUS. THE SMOKED DUCK IS THE SPECIFIC TASTE IN YINAN, TRY WITH LOCAL RICE CONGEE WITH TAIWANESE SIDE DISHES. THAT IS THE REAL TAIWANESE STYLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Ebookers
We stay there with our 6-months boy. It is a great hotel for travelling with baby. Baby bad, baby tub, and sterilizer are ready for us and offered free. The breakfast is alright.
4 out of 5
by Wing Ching Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SZE CHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel rooms need upgarde

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Staff are nice and ver helpful. There is a very nice sport garden just opposite to the hotel.
Cons: The hotel rooms need upgarde, at least changing of carpet. Good to have shuttle bus to train station.
Location: Ludong sport garden.
The hotel lobby is nicely decorated but the rooms really upgarde, the carpet are dirty. Still use traditional key for the room. Only one key even with two guests.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Fremont, CA

Hard to park

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has two remote parking lot, both are outdoor parking, the one closer to the hotel has limited parking spaces, the other has to walk cross the main street and walk about 200 yards to get back to hotel. The day we stayed in this hotel was raining and we arrived pretty late at around 10p.m. kids were already slept in the car, with no cover in front of hotel, it was a big mess during the checking in process. Hotel itself was ok, lobby and restroom inside the room are newly remodelled, room itself is pretty clean, but has some aged looking.
5 out of 5
by Lim

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Landis Inn Lotung. As our distinguished guest, we truly appreciate your patronage. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us during your stay in Lotung, and would like to thank you for such high compliments of Landis Inn Lotung. As our distinguished guest, we value greatly your comments and suggestions. We appreciate your positive comments, and if I may be of any further assistance for any of your future requirements, please let me know as I would be delighted to personally follow through on your requests. On behalf of all the staffs from Landis Inn Lotung, we look forward to see you again. Yours sincerely Landis Inn Lotung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Very helpful staff but room is showing it's age

Posted May 26, 2015
When we arrived, the hotel did not have the crib and extra pillows we requested but they quickly rectified the situation. The room is simple and showing it's age. The walls were a yellowish cream color, the chair cushions were badly stained and there were dust balls under the bed (Our child dropped something under the bed). The room had a great view and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was passable mostly Chinese dishes with some basic Western dishes like cornflakes, scrambled eggs and toast. It is hard to say the room was worth the USD 100 for a single king sized bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Landis Inn Lotung. As our distinguished guest, we truly appreciate your patronage. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us during your stay in Lotung, and would like to thank you for such high compliments of Landis Inn Lotung. As our distinguished guest, we value greatly your comments and suggestions. We appreciate your positive comments, and if I may be of any further assistance for any of your future requirements, please let me know as I would be delighted to personally follow through on your requests. On behalf of all the staffs from Landis Inn Lotung, we look forward to see you again. Yours sincerely, Peggy Lin. Guest Relation Manager. Landis Inn Lotung.