Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thieves - they will demand extra money!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
On check in they demand extra money, then more money, then even more. Because of no cancellation policy I had to pay or lose the whole amount for two nights accommodation. Cost is ridiculous, staff very rude. If you use this hotel you will get robbed.
1 out of 5
by Cleber from Hong Kong

Nightmare

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was the worse place that I've book at hotels.com. Not recomend it to no one. No english spoke! They give me other room with out windows etc etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bram from Australia

Everything i need

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
I notice this hotel gets a belting from some guests,.. not happy. Well i have stayed here three times now and for one reason. On my first visit i departed on my final morning heading across town and on to Yangshuo only to discover (20 minutes away) that i had left my passport, credit card and US$1000 hanging in my shoulder pouch from the b ack of a chair in my room. Panic,.. yes indeedie i did. But As i rushed sweating through the door and upto reception nearly an hour later the staff handed it to me with a huge smile. The cleaner had found it and handed it in,.. not a dollar missing and everything intact. So it is my first choice in Shenzhen. It proximatey to Louhu station (10 minute walk), the great street food across the road and a short walk to Dongmen Markets make the location fantastic. When i travel i want a shower, a bed, usually and air conditioner and the knowledge my stuff is safe. For the very small price they ask for a night i expect no more and often feel i received more.
5 out of 5
by Jean from shenzhen

good

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
generally it's fair for what I paid.
2 out of 5
by Wendy from Singapore

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Spent a night here as transit from Hong Kong to Guangzhou. The staff service level is relatively poor. We check into a room which has faulty aircon and also leaking water. Called staff to change room they mentioned no rooms left at this category and said if need to change have to Topup. Went online and check rooms are still available. Frustrated and need not mentioned that we didn't had a good sleep that night.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by P from HK

Barely stay-able Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
The room was quite flimsy, electric plugs are falling out, place looks really good, bathroom is old, cleanliness is just ok. wouldn't stay there again unless other places are so full you have no choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
2 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels