Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Location is the main advantage of this hotel Across the street of Mix Mall is convenient for restaurant and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Solid choice for professional business travel, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel so close to MIX C shopping mall.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
- Great place to stay - luxury clean hotel - Walking distant to MRT Dongmen (main shopping area for Local Chinese Teenager) - Near MRT Luohu - For all the copies - Near MRT Huaqiang rd - For all the electronic stuff - Near HongKong - Hotel located opposite to the Luxury shopping mall MIX C
2 out of 5
by Tim from USA

OK Hotel but not English Friendly

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
1st stay at this hotel-usually stay at the Crowne Plaza-Landmark. Location of this hotel is nice, very convenient to shopping. I only chose this hotel because Crowne Plaza was booked due to the Canton Fair & this was a last minute business trip. The lobby set up is nice & very simple to check in. Room had a musty smell but that could be from my nose inhaling the strong smell of perfume from the hallway. Room was clean, normal set up for a hotel but there was a white stain on the brown carpet right next to the bed. Not quite sure what that would be.... The overhead shower head didn't work so that was a disappointment. Also, if you are not Chinese or don't understand Chinese, forget about watching tv. Every single channel is in Chinese! For being a hotel, you would think there would be at least ONE channel in another language. Last thing-If you speak English don't expect to talk to many people for a long conversation. The employees are very limited in English. I called to ask a question about the phone and they had to transfer me two times and even with the third person it took me over 5 minutes just to ask if "Local calls were free" because I wanted to order delivery. Overall if you don't need to talk to anyone or watch tv, this hotel wasn't bad. My next trip to Shenzhen will not be at this hotel unless everything else in town is sold out.
4 out of 5
by Yi Da from Singapore

one of my favourite hotel in Shenzhen

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Got a free upgrade to my favourite digital room upon check-in. Hooorrrraayyyy!! 5th time stay in this hotel, this hotel still leave a good image/impression for me to return if i will to be at shenzhen. Location: directly opposite Wan Xiang Cheng(one of the better shopping mall - classy) and 3-4mins walk to Grand Hyatt Shenzhen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YIU CHEE

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
服務良好, 早餐較差, 餐廳欠整潔。
4 out of 5
by Young KIM

Good to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It is very convenient location to metro(Line 1 & 2) and shopping mall. Many westernized local foods are nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便鄰近有一個大的商場有餐廳及可以購買東西的地方

Posted Nov 1, 2016
交通方便鄰近有一個大的商場有餐廳及可以購買東西的地方,因為這次也是第一次到這個酒店還算可以因為住宿的層數出現怪味酒店也有想辦法解決但味道泰龍最後要玩房都下層酒店也有盡快幫忙整體一般但可取的是他有不同的主題房間有浴缸
4 out of 5
by Chi Wing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels