Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from London

Always feels a short stay at Raddison blue

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel friendly staff are definitely I would always stay again and again and excellent facilities. We will stay there for two nights on our way back home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gemischte Gefühle

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
+ Umgebung die ohne Taxennutzung reichlich Restaurants bietet und wegen der Mallsecurity ohne Risiko zu nutzen ist + Zimmer sind riesig + Businesszimmer haben eine Nespressomaschine mit Kapseln zur kostenlosen Nutzung + großer wenn auch nicht sehr sauberer Pool + Frühstück extrem reichhaltig - Hotel teilweise recht abgewohnt mit Defekten die leicht zu beheben UND z.B. vom Personal beim Saubermachen zu bemerken wären(z.B: Duschköpfe funktionieren nicht richtig und sprühen 2,5 Tropfen in 5 Richtungen) - Preis/Leistung zwar Sambiatypisch aber eigentlich nicht wirklich gerechtfertigt wegen obiger Probleme - Service teilweise engagiert, teilweise absolut desinteressiert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Lusaka choice

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: Provide ( free) airport shuttle
Modern well appointed hotel convenient for the airport and Lusaka city. The reception staff were welcoming and efficient. We were given an upgrade to a large and glossy ' business ' room - with a free and very generous buffet breakfast included. The wifi worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raddison lusaka

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
overall had a great time, weather was good and the food was amazing. will stay there again and again and again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Nils Rothbarth, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you taking the time to share your positive experience while you stayed at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you will be returning and that you enjoyed the service provided by our team.Our Staff takes their role in the industry very seriously and always strives to guarantee a 100% Guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager
5 out of 5
by David from Austin, Texas

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Nils Rothbarth, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the service provided by our team.Our Staff takes their role in the industry very seriously and always strives to guarantee a 100% Guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay! Regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager
4 out of 5
by Neil from USA

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant. Hotel staff were really great. However, the showers were pretty miserable with the water being either too hot or too cold. They are trialling a new "immediate" heater that did not work. I showered at the pool showers everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Nils Rothbarth, Hotel Management
Dear Neil, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you were happy with our staff. As General Manager I would like to apologize for the frustrations you encountered with the shower during your stay. Please be informed that I have already communicated the concerning departments so that this won’t happen again. My team and I look forward to welcoming you soon. Regards Marius Wolmarans General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good standard, all facilities available

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Situation is good, with plenty of car parking and very attentive staff. The rooms are well appointed with every facilitiy and kept very clean. The food is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay. It is quite refreshing to read that your stay with us was good and that you enjoyed our food. I will personally thank the team for making your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager