Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

The Radisson Rocks!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nice and courteous staff.Nice surroundings.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location near a strip mall and restaurants.
I had a very comfortable and pleasant stay with excellent food and drinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JKM, Firstly we would like thank you for taking the time to share your review. Given the many hospitality options to choose from in Lusaka, we are very honored that you chose to stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel. Rest assured your comments will be shared with the rest of the team as comments such as these are encouraging! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all good

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
all good, good for business. nice pool and fitness center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vermutlich das beste Hotel in Lusaka

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Absolut angenehmer und problemloser Aufenthalt. Zimmerservice und Hotel-Services im allgemeinen waren hervorragend. Keinerlei Grund für irgendwelche Klagen.Ein Hotel und ein Hotelaufenthalt der in jeder Hinsicht internationalen Standards entspricht.
5 out of 5
by AMELIA from Los Angeles, California

Absolutely magnificent!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
There was a mix-up with my check-in, and when landed tired after dark, the staff put me in a room that was still being cleaned. I was upset until there was a knock on the door and a long hand-written apology letter was delivered from the management. I was upgraded to a gorgeous room and I was astounded at the beauty of this hotel. The breakfast was AMAZING and to ice the cake, a hairdresser is on site who is spectacular! When in Lusaka, I will never stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Nils Rothbarth, Hotel Management
Dear Amelia, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! As you have mentioned, given the many hospitality options to choose from in Lusaka, we are very honored that you consider our Hotel as“one of the Best!" We are sorry, yet pleased to hear that the hiccup on your arrival night did not cause a negative impact on your overall impression of our services and that you were in fact impressed with the beauty of the hotel and the “amazing breakfast!”. I will definitely share your comments to the rest of the team as comments such as these are extremely encouraging! Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Best regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so kind and I liked the spacious room. The restaurant's steak was also great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Nils Rothbarth, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service and facility of our hotel. Powered by our Yes I Can! service philosophy, our staff always strives to guarantee a high level of personalized service. i will personally thank the team for making your stay memorable and enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay and we aim to make your stay more enjoyable than the last. Best regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager
4 out of 5
by C RIchard from Toronto

VERY NICE

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were generally happy with everything in the hotel with the exception of the hot water provision for the shower. It can from an on demand source, but was not balanced with the toilet or sink causing a hot/cold experience in the shower. Breakfast buffets had lots of fresh breads, fruit and variety for any pallet. Facility is open and airy. Room was large and well appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reuben from Stockholm

Happy time in Lusaka

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Lusaka

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at a beautiful hotel with wonderful facilities and outstanding service, well worth every cent.