Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was very noisy, guests were partying in the parking lot, and smoking by our door to our room, It was 9 pm, we needed to get some rest, and the toilet handle fell off in our hand, we just expected more, for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great place in the middle of nowhere! We had a long ride and the check in was great and the room was nice and cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

a working trip. nice and comfgortable

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Covering much of Wyoming on a business trip so it was nice to find a comfortable easy to get to motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice but very far from the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: all was nice
Cons: all ok
Location: passing through
very nice and hospitibale no problems encountered
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Low rate hotel but in the area you have little choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
A very pleasant spot. A classic old-style motel in a small town. Very well kept up, clean and well managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fine facility in rural community

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Excellent experience
Cons: Wi Fi could be better
We were very surprised and pleased with the facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Super nice place to stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean room , beds are so comfortable Will never stay no where else when we vacation this way again .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Would Rather Stay In a Cover Wagon

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I think I have laid it all out.
Location: Are you serious? This is Lusk, Wyoming. There isn't anything nearby....
On check-in staff actually argued with me about charging me for a room I had pre-paid (found out later that I had actually over-paid for the room through Expedia). TV is late 1990's (come on folks, ever hear of a flat screen?). Internet was so slow I spent more time watching it load than actually getting some work done. The faucet in the bathroom sink only dribbled water. So, slow I had to use the water in bath tub's faucet to brush teeth and shave. Parking lot was covered in ice... Room is certainly over-priced for what you get. Breakfast is certainly not even worth recounting.