Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming and friendly. Good food in restaurant. Comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Sydney

Busscao sojourn

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
The Busscao hills are lovely. The hotel is just above the Spring in the main part of town. Had a nice restaurant and good staff. Parking was limited.
4 out of 5
by Christine from New Zealand

o

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
We did not realise how far from Coimbra this hotel was - it's 20mins drive but on arrival we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel has an olde worlde charm - possibly was an "elite" hotel in the bygone "spa" town era. Room was spacious and clean and included a spa bath and free wifi. There was very limited on site parking but I think the area is probably safe for on street parking. We ate an evening meal in the restaurant - local fare, generous serves and reasonably priced. Breakfast was plentiful - bread, cereals etc (no hot food). Hotel staff were friendly and recommended a visit to the stunning Bussaco Palace Park and Gardens. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Very good value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
We were looking for a good value hotel near the battlefield site of Busaco Ridge. Luso is perfect for that and the Eden is extremely good value for money. It was once quite grand and is now perhaps a little past its prime, but we found it perfect for our purposes and will indeed rebook it next year, which I guess is the acid test! We did not eat in the hotel except for breakfast, which was adequate. In this life, you get what you pay for normally....in this case you get a little more!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadia no Luso

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Simpatia no atendimento, espaço a precisar de remodelação. Perto do Bussaco e Termas, localização excelente ideal para amantes da Natureza.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Não gostei.... Sem higiene!! Jamais voltaria!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sébastien from France

Étape de passage

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
C'est une bonne adresse en cas de cure thermale pour des clients ou voyageurs autonomes. Ce n'est pas le meilleur hôtel de la ville mais à ce prix si.