Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Omaha

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short-notice trip and it was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Naoto Osada from Tokyo, Japan

Great hospitality - an example of a great hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
I checked in at the hotel around 9 or 10 PM, because I was in a failed attempt looking for public charging station for my rental electric car in the neighboring towns where my GPS indicated. The reception people kindly offered me to feed electricity from their kitchen through the night...! If not for their help, I must have stuck in the middle of the country road... Even without that, I loved the beautiful and quiet neighborhood in the morning. I really appreciate their great hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Per-Arne from Sarpsborg

Greit hotell, men ikke regn med Wifi.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Middagsmenyen er fastlagt på forhånd så det er ikke så store valgmuligheter men det var veldig godt det vi fikk. Helt greit rom uten noen fasiliteter bortsett fra et gammelt lite tv. Det trådløse nettverket sa natta når det kom en busslast med asiater.
3 out of 5
by Michel from DE REMIREMONT

juin2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
juste de passage entre deux villes nous avons apprécié le diner simple mais regrettons la salle de bains exiguë. L'absence d'ascenseur nous à contraint de prendre une chambre au rez de chaussée (une personne du couple étant momentanément handicapée).
5 out of 5
by Gunvor from Bergen. Trondheim

Takk

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Virkelig helt fornøyd.
3 out of 5
by jorma

Tylsä paikka.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nuhrunen pieni vessa muovimatolla,ja liian pienellä suihkukopilla.Sijainti keskellä jotaa omakotialuetta.Hyvä sänky.Ruokapuoli suppea.1 ruokavaihtoehto.
3 out of 5
by Angel from Canena, Jaén

Hotel viejo y caro

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está bien situado pero está viejo y es muy caro comparado con otros mucho mejores. La habitación nos costó más de 1300 coronas frente a otros de 950 de la cadena Radisson Blue o Scandic
4 out of 5
by Unni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian from Hafslo

Sliten hotell men god service

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ligger bra til men er svært slitne bad som lukter fukt. God service og hyggelig betjening.