Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg

Posted Aug 29, 2019
Small hotel, very nice staff, excellent amenities. Had dinner and breakfast there and both were great. Outside courtyard for dinner was a really nice, relaxing tome after a long day of traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2019 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. They accommodated our large party of seven with cheerfulness and hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2019
This was outside of Wittenberg but close enough to allow easy access. It was very quiet and picturesque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice quaint hotel near Wittenberg. Pleasant staff. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2018 by UP, Hotel Management
Thanks for visiting us!! The management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2018 on Hotels
Gorgeous location, slightly remote. Nice people. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2018 by up, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen Sie mal wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Das Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2018 on Hotels
Room was large, on two levels (connected with quite a steep staircase) and with two bathrooms. It suited us nicely, but I missed the two-level and staircase fact during booking so it would have been a problem if we had travelled with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Tanks a lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Oct 21, 2019
Sehr freundliches nettes Personal, hatte ein Einzelzimmer gebucht, Zimmer sehr groß, Ich war rundum zufrieden !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nettetal

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Es ist super super sauber. Matrazen zu wabelig. Essen nur mittelmaß.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Sehr ruhig gelegen. Die Kopfsteinpflaster-Zufahrtsstraßen sind eine kleine Herausforderung. Sehr sauberes, schönes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Sehr schön gelegen und dennoch in kurzer Zeit in Wittenberg.