Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It had a smell to it, it also had roaches on bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Odiferous

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was dark and had a strange aroma emanating from the hvac unit. Otherwise reasonably comfortable, but not meticulously maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Well organized

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Room clean and organized
Location: Near downtown Baltimore. And sights
Was pleasantly surprised with how nice room was. Room had fridge with snacks inside. Very cool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Needs work!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: customer service, making sure the rooms are actually ready and in good repair.
Location: Located very close to the Timonium fairgrounds. Easy access to route 83 to downtown Baltimore
Desk clerk not very friendly. First room they sent me too had one of the beds upended against the wall like a fight had broken out in the room. Went back to the desk, no apology just gave me another room. This room, the towel bar was off the wall in the bathroom and lying by the sink in the outer room. Bed ok, tv small. Would not recommend for a long term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Clean hotel, nice environment, professional staff and up to date furnishing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean City MD

Not good at all! I wouldn't recommend this hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It was way too much money for the room! I should have asked for a discount! I would never stay there again! The toilet was stopped up! The TV didn't work. The bedding was not fresh or very clean. The mattress was not comfortable. There wasn't even a paper cup in the room. The towels were very cheap and stiff. The fridge froze everything I put in it. There weren't able towels for the room size. Beside the bed on the wall there was a piece of stripping or molding sticking out with nails on it! Etc. etc. The parking lot was very dirty and a lot of trash laying around! When I checked in at the lobby. I asked to use the restroom and I was told to go out of the lobby door to go to the Laundry Room and find an employee to unlock the restroom door inside the Laundry area! I thought this was absolutely ridiculous!! The ice in the ice machine melted before you could get it to the room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this one -- uncomfortable and disappointing

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Just about everything. The bathroom fan and toilet the bed, the cleaning -- room was not cleaned on first day.
Location: Suburban, near route 83 and the beltway. Dining and shopping nearby.
Would not recommend this hotel. The bed was lumpy, the toilet ran, the bathroom fan rattled and was very loud. The room was not cleaned on our first day there. We complained and the staff took 25% off our bill.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

I would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in. Clean room, nicer than expected. Minutes to downtown.. convenient. I would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary...

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible..ants, roaches, power went out. changed rooms and no relief. Rooms are not what they look like on website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beware

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room does not look like picture. Infested with ants..had to check out early