Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Quiet hotel but close to major centers!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean, professional staff
Cons: Breakfast, less eggs, more fruits and veggies!
Location: Close to main roads for beach life, sight seeing, arts, good shoppping, and other entertainment.
Quiet and reasonable suite with breakfast and restaurants within walking distance, just less than 5 mins, very convenient after a long relaxing day at the beach and shopping, can drink and not worry about driving, just enjoy the fresh air, this is a great time to visit the Tampa area! Good for both couples and families with young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
VERY NICE HOTEL FOR A FAMILY TRIP, HOTEL IN GOOD CONDITIONS, VERY NICE STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northport,Al

Great Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We were in town for the National Championship. Clean, comfortable, and excellent staff. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful; recommend wholeheartedly.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Many-restaurants, churches, the Mall-many special events during season. Check during the time frame you wish to stay in the area
The staff, service, room and amenities are first class. From the moment of entrance, this Residence Inn shines with cleanliness, professionalism and warmth of each and every staff member and immaculate and inviting rooms. The breakfast exceeded my expectations. Both the food and the attentiveness and warmth of the staff in the dinning area elevated the usual breakfast lodging to an intimate interlude and gastronomical treat. George at the front desk on Saturday morning was the best! Warm, professional, knowledgeable and helpful-George is the center jewel of a crown of glory at the Residence Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway at Northpointe Village. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoy our stay, my grand nephews came and had a good saturday pool day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit with family.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Loved the full kitchen in our room. Bed was very comfortable. Large television in bedroom and in living area. Bathroom was very spacious and clean.
Cons: Need more parking spaces.
Location: Could have walked to nearby restaurants and shops (2 minute drive).
Check in was quick and easy. Desk clerk was very friendly. Hotel was recently renovated. Everything is brand new. Even smelt new.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by winston from Tallahassee

Don't take room on construction floor.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Put me in room between rooms under renovation - way too loud in the morning.