Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue WA

Dirty

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Restroom and shower are dirty. Housekeeping needs big attention. Room has pretty bad smells and old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Conveniet
Cons: The hot water should been continually circulating so 20 gallons of water didn't have to run before getting warm.
Upon arrival there were no towels or wash rags. The sheets on one bed were shreded in the corner. The toilet taqnk stopper in the bottom of the tank didn't always work upon flushing and refilling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester MN

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Surprisingly nice room with a cool huge photo above the bed and new carpet. We got a great rate through Expedia and would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Cheap Hotel to get you through a night.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
whiling waiting to check in a guest couple, Who just checked in, went into their room to find their bed wasn't even made. When we went upstairs to our room, stairs were very dirty. Our room 's bathroom had water on the floor in the side of the tub only 1 towel, 1 wash cloth for 2 people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Browns Valley, MN

Damp, damp, damp

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Price was right, good location near freeway, room was so humid carpet was wet!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

lady checking us in was very rude

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: There was nothing to do here.
we go there around 11pm and the lady checking us in was really rude like I interrupted her. Told me the room I reserved wasn't supppose to have dogs in it and she would get in trouble. Reserved a room that was supppose to have a coffee pot and didn't-- But I was charged for a room with amenities. Was told not to slam the door bc it was late BUT THE DOOR WAS BROKEN and when it slammed she told me again not to let it slam. And then was charged $45.00 for my dogs when she told me it would be $15.00 total NOT 15.00 each. Twice I was told this. All in all, I was not a happy camper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Will not stay at Super 8 again

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel looked like a dive driving up. Inside was dirty and crowded with supplies and mess. Room was old, falling apart, dirty, smelly and humid.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fridge did not work, side entry door slammed, could hurt child's hands.Other than couple maint. issues- stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown

Needs updating! (Hotel and staff)

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel is in bad shape. The hotel smells like smoke right upon entrance to the lobby. Luckily our room didn't smell like smoke. The stairs that lead to the second floor look like they haven't been vacuumed since the carpet was placed in 1977. In the room itself, we only had 2 body towels, 1 washcloth, and 1 hand towel. We also only had 2 small pillows on the queen sized bed. The remote was not working and the TV shut off with one of the light switches. It was definitely not the best hotel, but the price wasn't bad. We were going to stay 2 nights, but a room opened up closer to the wedding we were attending so we absolutely took that room instead and checked out early of this scary place!