Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
My non smoking room had cigarette butts and my allergies were constant during my entire stay there. Extremely poor conditions. Surprised Expedia is promoting this hotel. Disappointmentvlevel - high!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I paid extra for a window, that looked at a bunch of machinery/air conditions/tubes...etc The lobby and hall smelled like cat urine. The bathroom was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

二度と来ません

Posted Nov 12, 2017
全体的に不潔で建物もボロボロです。 シャワーもあまり出ませんでした。 ベットもかなり固いので寝心地が悪いです。 シーツやタオルも汚いままでした。 それなのにやや高めの料金だったので最悪でした。
4 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Personal del hotel muy amable, habitación bastante amplia y baño grande. Lo único que todo el hotel está enmoquetado y aunque tiene buen servicio de limpieza da sensación de suciedad. El entorno del lugar es bastante bueno y cerca del metro y tiendas. Se encuentra en una avenida fácil de encontrar, aunque hay que fijarse bien ya que está arriba de unos locales de comida. Restaurante al lado del hotel bastante económico y bueno, con personal muy amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but conditions of hotel too poor.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was forced to accept this hotel due the last minute request by Hotels.com who said that my original booking was cancelled by the other hotel. If I had more time to review the other comments I wouldn't have accepted this hotel. The location is good, but the conditions of the hotel are poor. There was no services to speak of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

地図が間違っている!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
最寄り駅でエクスペディアの地図を見ていきましたが全く間違い現地の人に聞きながらなんとかたどり着きました!ホテルはきれいではないですアクセスがいいだけであまつゆしのげてお湯が出て良ければいいと思います!到着してコンピューターが壊れているとのことでなんだかまたされました!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Hotel ist in guter Lage, nur 10min von der U-Bahn

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Kostenloses Wi-Fi
Cons: Das Hotel ist weniger als Mittelmässig gut.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer nobleren Gegend wo es auch teure Geschäfte gibt. Die U-Bahn Linie 1 befindet sich in der Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt in einem guten Viertel. Das Hotel selbst ist leider nur mittelmässig. Das Personal spricht kein Englisch und mein Raum war nicht sonderlich sauber. Nebenan war ein Imbiss und der Duft von altem Fett kam in den Raum. Ebenso bekam ich ein Raucher Zimmer obwohl Nicht-Raucher Zimmer gebucht.
2 out of 5
by YOUNGKYU

위치만 좋음....

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
청결하지 않으며 방음이 잘 되지 않았음. 특히 화장실 수압이 낮아 휴지도 안 내려감.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A&B

OMG

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
The staff is very impolite and cannot speak English! One of the staff members even tried to trick us to pay 300rmb more even though we already paid with our card online. We wanted a room with a window but we didn't get that either and the room was filthy and had a terrible smell! We got filthy towels and cheats! We also found a pair of old dirty socks hanging in the shower cabinet! They also said wifi on the room but it only worked in the lobby. And you can also see each other going to the bathroom cause the "bathroom" is made of glas! The positive thing was that it was a good neighborhood and a good location! I would not recommend it to anyone.