Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice and quiet location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Delightful quiet little town with relaxing views. Restaurant at the hotel was excellent. Did not go to the spa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel may be good for other customers but it was not for me long walk with many steps to the room and unable to check until 8.30 as that is what time the owner starts?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful restaurant and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go for it

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I am glad I ignored some reviews I read before booking, some seemed churlish to me. My experience was excellent and I have yet to have a better shower in any hotel I have stayed in across Europe and the UK and that's quite a lot as I travel on business. Cleanliness was exceptional everywhere. A very small inconvenience was the WiFi was not operating in the morning around 06:30 but that could have been a rare tech glitch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint town with hotel set in the middle

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is along the river so if you have much luggage it's best to drop it off and then park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel in beautiful township

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Although this B&B was a little further from Luxembourg City than we expected (about 20+ miles), it was quaint and a wonderful place to rest up for another day of adventure. Actually closer to Bastogna, Belgium, I would recommend it highly for those traveling in that area, but if you want to see Patton's grave, the medieval parts of Luxembourg, and the underground catacombs, you might want to look a little closer that this.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

OOPS!

Posted May 10, 2016
I'm not sure why, but our hotel rooms were given away three hours before we tried to check in. As you can imagine, we were not happy. Thousands of miles from home and no where to stay. The staff were getting ready to make some inquiries at other hotels when one of the staff gave us the option of renting her personal onsight apartment. We gladly accepted her offer. We can not judge the rooms for comfort or cleanliness because we did not have one. However we will gladly state that the personal attention and concern from the staff was greatly appreciated. I will also say the onsight restaurant is 1st class. Due to the staff of the hotel and the restaurant, we would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by L J from USA

Beautiful village, fabulous restaurant.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
After reading critiqueds of the restaurant on other travel sites we weren't sure. But it was EXCELLENT!!The food, service and wine were perfect so be sure to have dinner there.