Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, great location, great people

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great walk to the Abbey in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is stylish. Breakfast buffet is good with plenty of space in the dining area. Our room was large but if you open the windows for fresh air the traffic noise is very loud. There is no other ventilation for your room. Beware that the temperature of the water in the showers can change suddenly from normal to very hot or cold and this could be a problem, particularly for children. A comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi luxe hotel in Clerveax

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Mooie ruime kamers. Ontbijt wat rumoerig door groepsarrangementen. Rustig gelegen in het centrum van Clerveax.
5 out of 5
by frans

aanrader

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
mooi en schoon hotel / moderne comfortabele kamer / perfect ontbijt met champagne .
5 out of 5
by Karin

Komfortables Hotel sauber und sehr freundliches pe

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Super Gegend für zum wandern und Motorradfahren. Sehr ruhig zum entspannen , schöne kleine Kaffees, leckere Kuchen. Kulturell auch einiges zu entdecken.Kurz um ein gelungenes Wochenende.
5 out of 5
by didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel avec wellness

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. En premier, un très bon accueil, chambre confort de belle grandeur, petit frigo. Belle grande TV même si nous l avons peu regardée. À la brasserie comme au restaurant, le personnel est très sympathique. Nourriture bonne, quantité suffisante. Très bon petit dejeuner, lard, œufs brouillés, verre de mousseux, viennoiserie, fromage frais, fruits....très copieux, service Buffet. Welness agréable, attention normalement sortie de bain obligatoire , location pour 8€ par personne pour tout le séjour ou vous prenez les vôtres. Serviettes de bain gratuites pour la piscine ( très pratique). Nous y retournerons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel med service orienteret personale

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Allerede ved indlogering møder vi en super service fra personalet. der virkelig gav sig tid til at vise os rundt på hotellet, som var med til at give os en super overnatning på hotellet. Vil helt klar bo på dette hotel igen når vi igen er på disse kanter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très agréable

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
De passage pour une nuit dans le cadre du travail, je ne l'ai pas regretté. Très bel accueil et hôtel très agréable. J'ai passé plus d'une heure très reposante dans l'espace Welness et la piscine. La vue sur la place était sympa. Je suis également allé me promener le soir. Ce fut également très agréable...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels