Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and style

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay here. The interior is very chic and it is conveniently located next to the best food options and sights in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Iowa city Iowa USA

Luxembourg visit

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I spent 3 nights and found the accommodations perfect for our needs. We toured the beautiful country side, small towns and the War Museum in Bastogne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant little hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
To be honest initially we were disappointed as the photos indicate that the hotel has lovely views but this is only really true of a few rooms on the top floor. Our first room was newly decorated with a fantastic shower but was directly above the kitchen so was noisy & hot but the owner moved us to another room that was quieter. The food was excellent and service great so overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit hervorragender Küche

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Küche und Service
Schönes familiär geführtes Hotel mit hervorragender Küche, sehr gut geignet Wanderer und auch Biker
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel simple et tranquille

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil un peu froid mais le repas du soir fût excellent, et le petit-déjeuner très correct. Chambre simple mais propre et confortable. Dans l'ensemble un rapport qualité-prix correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Weekendje weg

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Prima uitval basis voor naar Bastogne en Diekirch, hotel ligt mooi centraal in rustig klein dorpje.
Familiekamer was prima verzorgt net als de rest. Konden eerder dan verwacht al onze spullen op de kamer achterlaten. Fijn personeel, en erg makkelijk dat ze ook Nederlands spreken. Ontbijt was prima en uitgebreid. Prima hotel gaan er zeker nog eens een overnachting boeken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastik beautiful scenery and views both to a castle, forest and fields - all from the top of the mountain. Good surroundings and a good resturant. Extremely service minded staff. We visit very much like the hotel again - next time in order to enjoy the scenery, the local area, nature and the resturant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the country side of Luxembourg

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: the breakfast was quite nice.
Location: The hotel is on a hill and there is a famous castle to visit in the proximity.
The area where the hotel is is very windy and the room did´t smell so good and specially the bathroom. We took the room with the view. One could not see the castle so well because of a big tree in front of it. At first it was cold in the room so after we insisted that it was cold, the owner put on the heating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht auf die Burg Bourscheid.
Zimmer war ok, bis auf die Kleinigkeit, dass der Aufzug eine Etage vor unserem Zimmer endete und somit eine Treppe genomen werden musste. Service war sehr zuvorkommend. Frühstückbuffet war reichlich. Ausreichend Parkplätze direkt am Hotel.