Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edit

Weekend in Clervaux

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Design hotel, nicely furnished, not always practical tough. The sauna area is great, the pool and Jacuzzi had too cold water. If you want some spa services, book it way ahead your arrival, they are fully booked. Staff is very nice, helpful. Pleasant weekend overall.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Top notch

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing place. The staff is incredible. Rooms are luxury. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will definitely be back...fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a fabulous surprise, and absolutely wonderful. The only difficulty we had was initially finding it, we drove past it a few times...and securing parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous location, great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Such a beautiful location and friendly, professional staff. The breakfast was delightful and the room itself was well appointed with great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel of Your Dreams

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was probalbly the best place We have ever stayed. Just plain luxurious. A small living room, bedroom, & huge bathroom. Very nicely decorated (and very clean of course). We loved it here. A hotel of your dreams.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Superb hotel. Just one small detail which is easy for the hotel to adjust. In the shower, there is a soap dish to put soap in - perfect. As a woman, I had nowhere, except the floor, to put my hair shampoo and conditioner - maybe an easy to install metal 'shelf/cage structure' just big enough to put shampoo & conditioner near the soap dish! ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awesome haven

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The suite itself
Cons: A better parking solution.
Location: Many cafes, restaurants and bars in tiny walkways.
We reserved this hotel thinking it was in Luxembourg city. It is NOT. One hour north in the country mountains. But boy were we glad we were forced that we came along this haven in such a resort style European village. The suites are incredibly modern. The bathroom was superb. You don't want to leave the room. The small restaurants around it are quite romantic. Parking must be reserved. They really have no parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mia-mex

Amazing

Posted Jun 12, 2015
If you want a European hotel in which you receive the warmest and kind attention as if you were in Latin America and the luxury of a Vegas hotel with the efficiency of an European hotel this is the right one. The place is in a beautiful location and the suites has the view of the palace an historic place were the U.S. Trops combated the nazi Germany. The services is outstanding and the food of the Italian restaurant simple delicious. It was one of the best hotels I've been in Europe. I took my parents on their 50 anniversary and they were more than happy. Is a place for a romantic escape and also a cultural spot cause you can visit the places were the U.S. Army fought one of the most important battles during WWII.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Amazing

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Can't stress enough how amazing EVERY aspect of this hotel was. The room was stunning and tasteful, the staff were attentive and pre-emptive. The attention to detail was perfect. Excellent hotel, excellent value! We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room design and decor. Spa. Restaurants were very good and accomodating even though we arrived at closing time.
The hotel was great! I would not hesitate to stay here again.