Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, walkable to city

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very nice staff. No air conditining. Very clean room. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

セントラル駅にとても近く、空港へのアクセスも楽

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: 朝食と部屋の広さ
Cons: 治安ですが、こればかりはホテルの責任ではないので。
Location: 空港へは、中央駅前のバス乗り場から16番のバスで、30分ほどで行けます。たったの2ユーロです。チケットは中央駅の中で購入できます。
中央駅からすぐで、スタッフは親切で、部屋も広く、朝食も値段以上のものだったと思います(無料でスパークリングワインの飲める朝食は初めてでした)。荷物も鍵のかかる部屋で無料で預かってくれます。 ただし、周辺の治安は良いとは言えません。日が落ちてからの外出はちょっと怖いですね。男性同士の罵り合い、麻薬の売人らしき人などを見ました。また、部屋は「シティー・ビュー」となっていますが、風景は期待しない方が良いです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linköpung, Sverige

Fint hotell nära stationen.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Det mesta gillade vi. Trägolvet i rummet var trevligt i motsats till andra hotells heltäckningsmattor.
Cons: Ventilationssystemet behöver renoveras helt och utökas rejält. Vidare borde trägolvet i rummet få en översyn, slipning och lackning.
Location: Närheten till tågstationen är mycket bra.
Allt är mycket bra med detta hotell, utom ventilationen. Det är undemålig. Det blir mycket varmt på rummet efter en liten stund. Det finns en fläkt på rummet sedan tidigare. Det var så varmt på rummet, att vi fick sova med två fönster öppna och fläkten igång för att få ner temperaturer till så pass att vi kunde sova. Trots det så sov så dåligt att vi var helt trötta nästa dag. Min rekommendation är att åka dit på vintern så borde det fungera. Min rekommendation till hotellet är att uppgradera och renovera ventilationssystemet rejält. Fungerande skulle göra att mitt betyg skulle stiga rejält.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

何かと便利な立地です。

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルは普通ですが、買い物や観光などには便利です。
3 out of 5
by Martin

Good breakfast and nice staff

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Location near train station (as expected not the nicest area), good breakfast and nice staff, rooms would need some refurbishement, though...ok overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Quaint older European hotel with small bathrooms

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Location - downtown Luxembourg
Cons: Make the shower bigger.
The room was clean. I found the shower and bed very small.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Jersey City, NJ USA

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance from train station. Hotel was sufficient. Neighborhood was a little sketchy at night, but the hotel locks front door at night. staff was great. Even prepared my free breakfast early bc of my early flight...wasn't expecting that. They offered I didn't ask.
4 out of 5
by OLIVIER from Lyon

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Confortable et pratique à proximité de la gare. Buffet de petit déjeuner copieux et de qualité
2 out of 5
by François from Paris

One night at City Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
to forget! Just don't go...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, pas excellent pour un 4 étoile.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est vraiment à coté de la gare et centre ville 10 minutes à pieds. Par contre je l'ai trouvé pas top pour un 4 étoile. La chambre était petite mais bien propre, le lit était confortable, par contre la salle de bain c'est vraiment à renauver, la porte est glissante et on peut pas claquer(pas du tout pratique) et cabine de douche très simple avec une chaise dedans qui ne donne pas envie à s'assoire. Le petit déjeuner était correcte.