Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Within easy walking distance both to the railway station and the city centre. Several city bus lines have stops outside the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and good standard of rooms. Perceived to be situated in a quiet area compared to other capitals both during day and night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Das Hotel liegt zentral, mit guter Anbindung zur Business/Gewerbegebiet und vor allem den staatlichen Behörden. Service ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Doch, fühlt sich Hotel selbst was bisschen veraltet, vergessen aber es gibt nur die ersten Zeichen davon... Ferseher ist da, doch es ist viereckig, die Matratze war schon zu viel mal bentuzt oder ist einfach super weich. Doch insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden, Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis ist bestimmt gut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dichtbij de stad

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Goed schoon, ontbijt is goed, bedden vielen tegen..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location reasonable price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
State 2 nights 2 rooms 6 persons, clean room and hospitality staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Great price-value ratio by Luxembourg standards

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Competent and respectful staff (reception, cleaning crew, dining hall team). Excellent location (walking distance from train station). Comfy & clean room. Tasty and plentiful breakfast. I stayed only for one night and I arrived late in the evening but I really enjoyed and was happy I could rest at a place like this after a long and tiring journey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Small city centre hotel. Good for exploring the city.
3 out of 5
by richard from cambrai

Cet hôtel n'est pas un 4 ni même un 3 étoile

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Petit prix, à la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre, mais attention hôtel de qualité très moyenne. Déco vieillotte et parfois des odeurs d'eaux usées. En plein coeur du centre ville, attention pour le parking.
5 out of 5
by Kieran from Australia

Best hotel I've stayed in

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money at a moment's notice on a public holiday. Staff were great to speak with, very helpful with advise on sightseeing. Only drawback was I couldn't figure out how to use the tap to work as a shower so I had to have a bath instead :)
4 out of 5
by YuChung from taiwan

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
the location of this hotel is perfect, a bus station near by and about 10 minutes away from train station. Hotel itself is old but still tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
部屋はドアを開けたらすぐにベッドがあり落ち着かなかったがそこ意外は快適に過ごせた。朝食も美味しくいただいた。 駐車場は帰りにロビーでチケットを見せればシールを貼ってくれ、そのチケットを駐車場の警備の人に見せるとあけてくれる。16ユーロ。安く済ませたい人はホテルすぐ近くの29番バスで5駅で無料のP&Rに行ける。近いので少し手間でもいいと思う。 旧市街へも徒歩で問題なくいける。