Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Course powerman hosingen (duathlon longue distance

Posted May 2, 2016
Super hotel!!! J Le petit dejeuner est extra!!!! Je recommande vivement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel in Clervaux

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel staff are very friendly. The room is pretty new and clean. Wifi connection is excellent. I had a really comfortable stay. The only downside is its location--1 hour train away from Luxembourg city. It's right outside Clervaux station. If you are going into the city, be aware of which platform the train arrives, apparently they vary on different days. I understood just the enough amount of French to figure that out from the timetable... Overall, it's a good hotel that I will recommend to someone who doesn't like the noise of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders from Nyköping

Härlig vistelse!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Tyst och trevligt hotell, god mat (stora portioner) och bra läge, inte så långt från Clervaux slott...
5 out of 5
by van Wechem from Vlissingen

Geweldig hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisch hotel, zeer goed gerund, alle lof voor de gastvrouw en -heer!Alle personeel is meertalig en supervriendelijk. Kamers zijn smetteloos schoon, prima ontbijt en het eten in de Bistro 1865 is zeer goed en heel betaalbaar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Uncle Ricky from England

Fantastic food

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped for 2 nights on our way down to Italy. The room we had was Brilliant, the food was delicious and very reasonable in price. The breakfast was more then ample with lots of variety of food. The location was good for us because we didn't want to be in the middle of the town which was a 10 minute walk there and 15 back. We would most definitely stop there again. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by SHIHO from tokyo japan

Beautiful Hotel.山あいの田舎街、かわいらしいホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Nice hotel ! Friendly staff,very good breadkfast buffet and Bistro1865,You can eat Luxembourg traditional meal&wine and more. クレルボーの駅から徒歩0.5分。クレルボーの広場へは徒歩10分くらい。広場に行く途中に個人経営のスーパー有。広場の入り口にキヨスク有。ホテルではスタッフの皆様があたたかく迎えてくれました。静かな山あいの街でとてもゆっくりできました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not suitable for wheelchair user

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff
Cons: Good value for money
Location: Some nice historical sites.
Very nice and helpful management and staff. The hotel is not suitable for wheelchair user. However the place is good value for money. I would be happy to recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels