Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by johannes from Hardenberg

Good place tostay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California Bay Area

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful location, can see the castle from the hotel. It's like a fairy tale. Hotel staff very friendly. The bed was for the most part comfotable, except for the fact that it was two twin mattresses put together and they kept coming apart creating a huge space between them.
4 out of 5
by Urszula

Lovely town

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We went there for F1 Grand Prix in Belgium, Hotel is only 30minutes drive from Spa. Town is lovely and restaurants are really nice. We enjoyed our break and will definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and convenient
4 out of 5
by Kirk from Florida

Clervaux trip

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonably priced hotel just off the square in Clervaux. Very clean, comfortable room My room was near castle wall, so the sound from the bar activities below my room echoed into my room until about midnight on Friday. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bonnie from ma

in the center of everything

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
very modern hotel, excellent restaurant, buffet breakfast, pool, 5th generation owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dionisio from Mexico City

Family managed hotel in a very nice environment

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Family environment, closeness to town, nice views.
Cons: Internet was not easy to connect if away from reception area. Breakfast was simple but good.
Location: Just in front of the commercial/restaurant walking street. A couple of blocks from the castle, church and 1/2 a mile from the Abby.
Great hotel with a family environment. Nothing fancy. Clean rooms, good bathroom and great location just a few blocks from center of town.