Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Nice spot for overnight. Very formal and expensive feel which was fine but not as comfortable feel for us as other stops on our journey. No place to rate if hotel made you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by Harri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel with good view

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and spacious with a good view.
Cons: Beds with 2 mattresses pushed together. My husband and I much prefer 1 solid mattress. Also, we prefer wash cloths with our bath towel selection.
Location: Easy place to find and river walks are easy. Other restaurants are also available to choose from that are walking distance.
Clean and quiet room with a good view of the river and the hotel has a tasty upscale restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Modern and comfortable hotel with river views

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Hotel is across from the Moselle river and has a great restaurant.
Large clean modern rooms with views of the river. The restaurant inside was very good.
5 out of 5
by MAC from Sydney

For couples

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay here. Excellent hotel, very modern industrial design. Be aware suited to couples, with glass walls and doors to the bathroom, they are frosted but still... Bedding comfortable with views of neighbouring vineyards from the bed, amazing to wake up to. Large balcony from your room to enjoy the views also. Free parking undercover but limitied spaces available. Although free street parking is directly out the front.
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Lexington, KY

Nice hotel away from the city.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a little bit out of the way from the Airport, and the taxi fare was considerably more than I expected (71 Euro). There is bus service but it requires at least one transfer and some walking, and as I had a late arrival and it was raining I chose the taxi. Hotel is very modern and clean. I enjoyed the heated floors and the private balcony that overlooks the river. Concrete walls ensure a soundproof room. A unique feature is a button by the bed that allows you to open or close the window above the patio door. Food in restaurant was very good and the staff extremely helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Rockville, Maryland, USA

Minimalist, friendly and good value

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is sleek and minimalist. It was very reasonable, with wonderfully friendly and helpful staff and delicious food. Our room looked out on the Moselle River with a large patio that we shared with the room next door. They pride themselves on being environmentally friendly and certainly seem to be. The room had few amenities--no coffee or tea, no skin moisturizer, no cool air on 2 warm nights, and for Americans who like privacy, little privacy in the toilet or shower area with glass walls. Towels were small and very thin. That being said, the room was very clean and well kept up. We had dinner there one night. The restaurant was full with what seemed to be many locals and the food was very good. The continental breakfast was delicious with many choices.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Kansas

Lovely & Modern

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, modern hotel. Perfect for a quick overnight stay. About 25 minutes from Luxembourg Old Town.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels