Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vierlingsbeek

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Nice hotel in centre of Luxembourg city. Staff is very friendly and helpful. A bit outdated, but clean and comfortable rooms. Nice and complete breakfast and fantastic food in the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: Walking distance of the City Centre. Some reasonable restaurants nearby.
Hotel was fine for a quick stay. Parking is limited but secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great proximity to city landmarks

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Outstanding location near downtown and all landmarks. Parking accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dem Preis angemessen

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Alles prima, wir wollten eine saubere Unterkunft für eine Nacht, dies war voll erfüllt. Gutes Frühstück!
2 out of 5
by Harry from Terneuzen

gemiddeld hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Onze kamer was in een bijgebouw in de kelder zonder lift, dus sjouwen en slepen met koffers. De op internet voorgestelde parking was bij aankomst volzet vanwege een feestje in het hotel. Dit viel tegen.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but beware of the noise from the bar patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel close to the city centre.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Good hotel and services as advertised. Bathroom is rather smaller than expected, very crammed. A tad expensive for the value provided but nothing you can't look over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mauvaise isolation phonique des chambres
4 out of 5
by jewoo lee from 서욺

좋아요

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
길가에 있어서 밤에 조금 시끄러운거 빼고 위치라든가 시설은 좋는 편입니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel, looks recently renovated

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, easy walk to town. When I stayed they were having a few problems in the outer building, so I would recommend asking for rooms in the main building.