Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, United States of America

Room 1 should be a closet

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Recently stayed there and it was not convenient. At my stage of travel I am looking for easy and uncomplicated, and this didn't meet those expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All the hotel staff went above and beyond.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Perfectly situated in the center of the old city it was easy walking distAnce to sights, shops and restraints.
Due to construction we couldn't get to the hotel, a valet came and drove us there. Every request we made was taken care of swiftly, promptly and with pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from APO, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Beautiful hotel and awesome staff. Upon arrival staff was quick to take our luggage, walked us to our room, provided pull down service, provide great recommendation for dinner , and made reservations for us at restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was reliable, spoke English and had a very nice breakfast buffet.
The hotel was just a few minutes walk to where we needed to be... No bad surprises in Luxembourg City!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located and a great staff

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Top notch hotel and a great staff. Excellent location in the heart of the city
5 out of 5
by ALFONSO from Lafayette, CA

The place to stay in Luxembourg!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Great Staff. Beautiful rooms and lobby. Great Neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a center of city

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. It seem overprice. Overall it good.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels