Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Very stylish, very well appointed hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015
A pleasant, steep walk from town, this hotel is absolutely superb. Our only regret was that we didn't have time for dinner because the menu looked very interesting and our breakfast was great so it's a good indication that an evening meal would be really special. The restaurant is super stylish and must look fascinating after dark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Modern and secluded.
Cons: Smell of cigarette smoke in our room that we feel must have seeped in from the lounge. The breakfast could have been more varied. Same every morning.
Location: We liked being out of the city but, only about 10 minutes walk from it. Only 10 minutes cab to the airport. Only 20 minutes walk to the train station.
We loved our room. (Safari room). Very spacious. Large screen tv, beamed ceiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
It was a very nice hotel for an evening stay. I would definitely pay up to 100 euro to stay here again. Brakfast was very good but no hot offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr ruhig und sehr nah am zentrum

Posted Jul 18, 2016
sehr schönes Ambiente sehr angenehm wir würden beim nächsten Luxemburgbesuch dieses Hotel wählen vielleicht auch dort essen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Stayed here on recent business travel. Clean, comfortable rooms, great service. Each room has a different theme, nice detail. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Lage!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Das Personal, das natürlich und authentisch mit den Gästen umgeht. Absolut keine distanzierte aufgesetzte Höflichkeit.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Luxemburg Clausen, im Tal der Alzette, die unweit des Hotels vorbeifließt.
Sehr schöne Lage, außerhalb des größten Trubels der Stadt, die man aber zufuß auch sehr schnell erreicht, es gilt nur einige Höhenmeter zu überwinden, denn Clausen liegt nunmal deutlich tiefer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Ein sehr schönes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Ein sehr nettes Hotel mit freundlichem, sehr aufmerksamen Service. Wir sind mit unserem 2 jährigen Sohn angereist und im Zimmer stand unaufgefordert ein Kinderbett und am Frühstückstisch ein Kinderstuhl. Wir haben ein Upgrade erhalten, da das Hotelzimmer nicht voll besetzt war, das Zimmer war sehr hübsch und gemütlich. Die Lage ist toll, schön ruhig und doch nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß vom Zentrum entfernt. Parken war kostenlos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Nähe Philharmonie

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer (Nr. 3), das wir hatten. Es trug zu Recht den Namen "Bibliothèque" und macht einen sehr wohnlichen Eindruck.
Location: S. Ausführungen zu unserem Aufenthalt.
Wir hatten ein Hotel gesucht, das in der Nähe der Luxemburger Philharmonie liegt. Laut Internet waren es in der Tat nur 0,4 km. Diese stellten sich allerdings als 0,4 km Luftlinie heraus, bzw. nur dann zutreffend, wenn man einen recht beschwerlichen Fußweg auf sich nehmen wollte. Wir sind dann mit dem Taxi zur Philharmonie gefahren, da ich mir den Weg mit dem eigenen Pkw in der Nacht nicht mehr antun wollte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Charmant hôtel restaurant dans le bas de la ville.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel de quelques chambres, spacieuses avec parking. Grande salle de restaurant qui est l activité principale de ce lieu causant un vas et bien important en soirée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Schlechtes W-LAN, nicht vom Signal - eher vom DHCP