Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy centrico, ambiente "familiar"

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: Afortunadamente no tengo necesidad de accesos especiales, pero me parece que puede ser una pega para el que lo padezca.
Hotel encantador, pintoresco en detalles y muy buenas habitaciones. Puede escucharse algún ruido, algún final de tarde principio de noche por los bares cercanos, pero suele terminar pronto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Hübsches Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Kleine Mängel: Keine Garderobe für Mäntel uä und die zentrale Stromabschaltung mit der Karte funktioniert nur für einen Teil der Lampen.
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es die Bar Konrad und daneben einen recht empfehlenswerten Italiener.
Derzeit, März 2016, wird der Platz und die Straßen rundherum gepflastert, was unter der Woche eine gewisse Lärmbelastung bedeutet. Davon abgesehen hatten wir einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. In der Bar wurden wir mit einem Geburtstagssekt verwöhnt. Unser Frühstück haben wir in einem nahen Cafe und einer Schokolateria mit hervorragendem Kuchen genossen. Durch die Lage haben wir die Innenstadt bequem zu Fuß besichtigt. Unser Zimmer war geräumig und im Bad durch die Schiebetür auch genug Platz zu zweit.
5 out of 5
by Shyamal from London

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
A valentine get away - the hotel was very nice and we had a good time.
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Australia

Boutique hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a convenient part of town. The only drawback is that there is a popular pub nearby and the noise is quite loud until late depending on what room you are in. Of course the location is perfect if you are likely to be in that pub making the noise however it was too loud for us to sleep (top floor, room 21). To the hotel staff's credit they offered to move us to a quieter room (top floor room 23) or even to one of their other hotels if that was not satisfactory. I believe all the rooms are suites, the two we used were: separate living room, bedroom and own bathroom, quite roomy.. There were no coffee/tea making facilities which is probably the only hotel i've ever stayed in worldwide that didn't have them. But staff were obliging and provided hot water for our teabags! The bed was comfortable and the only improvement there would be a better selection of pillows as the very soft one provided was not to my liking. We had nice dinner in the restaurant and breakfast was also pleasant. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Daniela Rosina from Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bien recibidos y atendidos, la habitación no estaba lista y nos sirvieron un té en la espera
5 out of 5
by Mette from Oslo

Stilig og intimt hotell med super beliggenhet

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Flott og intimt hotell. Store, flotte rom, alt virket veldig ny-oppusset. Veldig fin beliggenhet inntil gamlebyen. Betjeningen var hjelpsom og hyggelig. Frokost-restauranten var helt etter min smak. Rolig og fin atmosfære og innredning og god mat. Ferskpresset juice og omelett, skinke, oster etter ønske. Jeg er veldig fornøyd med hotellet og vil absolutt anbefale det!
3 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Although we throughly enjoyed our stay a larger selection of pillows would be advisable given only one type is currently offered which i found very uncomfortable to sleep on.Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would also be a plus as this is not currently offered.
4 out of 5
by Loreen from Vancouver

Patch Beaux Arts

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of construction around hotel for the next year. Noisy from 7:30 in the morning. Rooms are beautiful but have wooden floors which are extremely noisy if someone isn't careful above you. Management handled it quickly though. Great area!
5 out of 5
by Jorge from San Francisco

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel! Its small and tucked away in what seems to be a very active area at night. The parking is the biggest down side and the small streets that lead to the hotel will leave any first time traveling American in complete shock and confusion, we arrived while there was some construction so the confusion was amplified. The road leading to the place is a one way and if you miss the road be prepared to circle around an area with small streets, no sidewalks, and pedestrians walking where you should be driving. Overall great place to stay once the parking and unloading situation is taken care of, the food selection around the hotel is amazing not to mention the restaurant in the hotel is also a great option. Its only a walk away from amazing views and bars. The car/club scene was one of the best we experienced during our Europe trip (we traveled to Brussels, Amsterdam, Paris, Munich, and Zurich). Luxembourg is beautiful and so is this hotel. The staff was friendly and informative, definitely recommend this place and will stay here again.