Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice close to city centre

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Parking can be expensive but worth it food good staff very freindly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great hotel- terrible construction

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Hotel is amazing really well located and very clean and staff if great But when we arrive there is only one way to get to the hotel parking, you don't know if can drive in or not, you will think the hotel will put a sign or send an email to the people check in during construction days to let them know what to do I had to get out of the car walk in the middle of construction to the hotel ask for help, not very well organized, the staff was very nice trying to resolve this issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenny from Stockholm

Rekommenderas varmt!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Andra gången vi valde att stanna på detta fantastiska hotell. Mycket bra läge, mysiga rum, väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal som ordnar allt från att skriva ut busstidtabeller till att ge tips på bra restauranger och aktiviteter. Vi fick denna gång ett rum i två våningar högst upp i huset. Lyxigt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanja from köln

schön aber laut

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
sehr hübsches kleines hotel in toplage. minuspunkte leider wg kneipenlärm und partyvolk bis morgens um 4 und ab halb 8 schon wieder baustellenlärm bzw straßenreinigung sogar am WE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Houston

Wonderful stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect. The reception and dining staff were warm and helpful. I loved the room. The only not perfect aspect was the construction which is not under the control of the hotel. There was no construction noise at night so it had no impact on the room but it made the outdoor dining space unappetizing. Once the construction is complete, the hotel will be excellent in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Cute boutique hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Needs air conditioning in the summer, but otherwise, excellent location, clean and cute! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from Westport, CT

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was outstanding. Absolutely beautiful with real antiques and valuable art on the walls. One of my most favorite hotels ever. The only issue was the construction outside. But that should end soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
2 blocks from awesome overlook of city below and of ancient ruins. Restaurants and pubs within 1 block.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Parking is mis-advertised , it is 30 euros, not $25
Great location, good rooms, but pack light, there are elevator on the 1st floor, so first 10 steps you will need to carry your own luggage, there are no hotel help with heavy bags. Parcking is 30 euros, not $25 as they advertise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels