Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly nice hotel for all purpose.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very much satisfied. Feel like a home. Friendly staffs, Nice free breakfast. Many local restaurants are nearby as well as big supermarket in walking distance. Nothing to complain. Would like to express my appreciation to all the staffs!!!
5 out of 5
by sorin from new york , us

great surprise

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with the stay ,I got surprised because from outside looks like a cheap place but inside it was a different matter : clean ,well organized ,great breakfast , safe area very helpful staff good price taking in consideration this is Luxembourg . I will stay again at this hotel on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Pleasant staff.clean rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Enjoyed stay here.staff friendly. Good breakfast. Clean rooms . location ok but parking was ok considering location of parking . overall all ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel way over priced for what it had to offer for individual rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very basic and quite expensive for the given service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but exactly what we needed and expected

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, secure and convenient - that's what we wanted and that's what we got. Definitely recommend it unless you're looking for luxury.
4 out of 5
by craig from Luxembourg

nice stay and conveniently located

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself is ok, the location is convenient for shops as well as next to the main roads into Luxembourg and beyond. The car park is a little exposed but other than that it is fine.
2 out of 5
by SG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marc

Hôtel très pratique

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bon accueil et bon rapport qualité / prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très calme et sympathique

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Accueil tres reactif et présent à tout moment ,ils sont sympathiques
Cons: Parking extérieur pouvant être exposé aux vandales
Location: Calme