Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ribnitz

Nettes Hotel in Flughafen nähe

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Location: Nähe Flughafen, Kirchberg
Trotz Flughafennähe war das Hotel angenehm ruhig. Da wir mit dem Flugzeug angereist sind war es einfach das Hotel fußläufig zu erreichen. Durch ausgezeichnete Busverbindungen gelangten wir in ca. 20 min ins Stadtzentrum. Wir wurden von dem Hotelpersonal stehts freundlich und zuvorkommend behandelt. Das Zimmer war konvortabel, trotz kleiner Mängel. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und schmackhaft. In den Hotel kann man auch sehr gut Abendbrot essen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Super Hotel für Sleep & Fly. Man kann sogar zum Flughafen laufen wenn man möchte.
4 out of 5
by marie jose from bayonville

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
pratique pour prendre un avion tot le matin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorburg

Basic hotel bij het vliegveld

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Goed bereikbaar, gratis parkeren, no nonsense.
Location: De luchthaven is vlakbij en de LuxExpo (het conferentiecentrum) ook.
Makkelijk te bereiken, basic hotel, naast het vliegveld gelegen maar ook met een snelle verbindingsweg met het centrum van de stad (ca 10/15min per auto, er gaan blijkbaar ook shuttlebussen).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiev, Ukraine

Hotel for 1 night stay near airport.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: If you have to stay right by the airport - this is the choice. Price is reasonable for Luxembourg. Not much noise, despite the location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Five minutes walk to the airport. Bus stop to go to Luxembourg is in front of the airport terminal as well. Nothing elese to do there.
It is a basic hotel right by Luxembourg airport. If you need to stay very close to the airport for any reason, this is a convenient place. I did, because it is impossible to rent a car at Luxembourg airport (or in the city in general) after 18.00 on Saturday - everything is shut down. On Sunday, only one rental company is open in the terminal before noon and it is conveniently not listed on LUX airport web site. The hotel is divided in 2 separate parts, one is for a very budget-minded traveler, another a bit more "upscale". I have stayed in the better one. It is a no-frills place, but I have no complaints. Breakfast is overpriced. Welcome to Luxembourg.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Milano

Perfect for smart business trips

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything OK! Reception service was kind and regular. The room clean and and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Marco from London

Near aifport

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stopover by aorport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Undisclosed problems.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was ok. Price of breakfast is armed robbery. They had no wireless internet. Some upgrade but we were not told about it at booking. And they were content -in a business hotel- depriving a paying client of the most important communication tool these days. When I asked them they said "there's nothing we can do". I complained and they gave me 5 euros back "for my problems".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nancy

Aucun problème. Personnel parfait.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Accueil agréable. Petit déjeuner parfait.
Cons: Sans conteste l'isolation.
Location: A côté de l'aéroport; navette gratuite, mais le parking à l'hôtel, quand on part pour quelques jours est payant. Dommage.
Un gros défaut, l'épaisseur des cloisons. On entend le voisin qui parle dans son portable, qui tousse...Mais peut-être est-ce du au fait que nous avions une chambre avec une porte communicante avec le chambre voisine ?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En natt

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade bara över natten för att ha ett möte nästa dag. Helt Ok. Fin restaurang och bra frukost.