Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
駅の正面の信号を渡り、真っ直ぐ1分程度でホテルに迷わず着くので、大変便利です。 部屋は、シャワーとトイレが一緒で若干狭いですが、清潔でした。 アメニティも一通りあります。ドライヤーが古かったです。 朝食はパン、チーズやハムが数種、生絞りオレンジジュースを自分で作ることが出来き、とても美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice hotel. Area a bit questionable.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: They included breakfast which was okay. They also had an area with free beverages at any time.
Location: Good choice of places to eat. Old town is walkable.
Good place for a short stay since close to train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in city centre

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hotel close to the station, short walk to the city centre. Staff very friendly, helpful & professional. Rooms are compact, but comfortable. Area where hotel is located is not the best, but not a major problem
4 out of 5
by CARLOS MIGUEL from Buenos Aires

Excelente relación precio Calidad

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena estadía, excelente relación precio calidad, sobretodo en París que los hoteles son tan caros
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Very Central hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: It's central location and the free teas/coffees/water.
Location: Very close to the main rail station.
The Ibis Styles Luxembourg is a very centrally placed hotel, just a few minutes walk from the Gare Central station and 15 minutes walk from Luxembourg old town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel. Stayed 2 nights during weekend sightseeing getaway. Easy walking distance to the centre and main city sights, and just one block from the train station. Room was clean and quiet. Decent basic continental breakfast but go earlier if possible because the good stuff seemed to dwindle early and wasn't replaced. I was really disappointed that the housekeeper replaced our towels after the first night, despite them being hung on the rack (as per the eco friendly/green initiatives brochure in the room)...and there were fresh sheets put on the bed after the first night as well, which were completely unnecessary and wasteful. As people who strive to reduce our 'environmental footprints' this would put us off from staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Thierry from Paris

Proche de la gare et du centre, mais pas mémorable

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil était vraiment bien. Nous avons été bien reçus, et quand nous avons demandé des informations sur la ville, nous avons été bien renseignés et avec le sourire. La chambre en revanche, rien de bien fou. Elle est petite, relativement propre, même si on peut trouver quelques traces de moisissures. Le lit grince et n'est pas très confortable, la chambre est mal insonorisée, la température bien trop élevée, malgré la climatisation bruyante. Je recommande pour la proximité de la gare et du centre ville, ainsi que pour l'accueil ... Je déconseille si vous comptez passer du temps dans la chambre, ou rester plus de deux jours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location but not a safe area

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Close to train station. it's good choice for those has limited budget. But the area are near to lots of bars and stripped club. It's quite noisy at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Albane from paris

Catastrophique

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel qui rend très bien sur les photos mais qui est catastrophique en réalité: Chambres minuscules (on ne peut même pas faire le tour du lit), salle de bain toute petite qui sent le moisi, parking hallucinant avec 3cm de chaque coté pour passer (j'ai un scenic)et des manœuvres sans fin pour en sortir, pas de chaines françaises, wifi plus que moyen, petit déjeuner congelé, ... bref on est très loin du standard ibis style (moi qui ai l'habitude de réserver dans cette chaine d'hôtel).