Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coccolati per tutto il weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: L'accoglienza della reception, la pulizia della camera, la vista dalla camera
Cons: La possibilità di avere un parcheggio interno -----------
Location: Ottima posizione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Atención
Cons: Nada
Location: Muy cerca todo
Excelente y muy limpio y excelente servicio y el bufete de desayuno excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

フィルハーモニアの隣の近代的なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
フィルハーモニア隣のリッチでルクセンブルク旧市街が見下ろせる眺望のいいホテルです。 新しいホテルのため、部屋もきれいで、WIFIも無料でした。 朝食はシャンパンとサーモン、あとその場で調理してくれるオムレツが美味しかったです。ちなみにヤクルト400LTがありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul,Turkey

Nice hotel but little far to city centre

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Because room was clean and big enough.
Cons: Breakfast should have wider selection and 1-2 bottle water should be complimentary.
Location: Location is 10euro by taxi from the city centre. But you can walk for a half an hour, beside airport is fixed price which is 25euro by taxi.
In hotel rooms there is no complimentary bottle water.And in mini bar water is 4.5euro per bottle which is very expensive.They said bottle water is free if I am their previous member.It is not fair, at every hotels I stayed mostly there is one or two bottle water complimentary.Beside breakfast is 22euro which is extremely high compared with contents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

A great stay at Melia, as always.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is my preferred Luxembourg hotel. Nice rooms, always clean. Quiet surroundings. A nice walk to Clausen or to city center. This hotel never disappoints me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goeie hotel voor de prijs

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Uitvalsbasis voor het verkennen van Luxemburg, goed bereikbaar. Alleen jammer dat ze geen afspraken maken met parkeergarage ernaast zodat gasten in het weekend tegen een gereduceerd tarief kunnen parkeren. Parkeergarage was in het weekend zo goed als leeg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alina from Bucharest

Hotel Melia Luxembourg

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the reception were more than helpful and the overall service second to none. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels