Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Beautiful hotel. Gorgeous staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were super friendly. The hotel itself was absolutely immaculate in all aspects.
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: It was just a stopover for us this time so can't comment but we intend on going back next year and exploring the area further.
We had booked this as part of our journey home. What a super surprise it was! Our room was gorgeous- a split level room with loads of space for a family of four. The grounds are beautiful and the food was lovely. I would totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Georgios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabien from Chicago, IL

Right on the golf course...

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a night there. Was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room in this "middle of nowhere" location. It was clean and quite very well laid out. Most comfortable. But then, it is a golf course, so I expected as much. About 20 minutes away from LUX airport. Very quaint! You are also about 30 minutes away from the German border and 45 minutes away from Trier, a great city of Roman milestones, where I used to work/live whilst in the military. Obviously, if you like playing golf, this will strike your fancy. Not my case, but it was nice to have the opportunity to keep windows wide open and enjoy some fresh air, especially in the evening. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very luxury hotel at an incredible price

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The view, the quietness and the design.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: As I mentioned above, the only thing you can do is to play golf or go for a walk. Other than that, you must get in your car and drive.
This hotel is located about 20 minutes (driving - only way to get there). It's part of a golf club with all the high end features that this implies. Staff is very pleasing and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my room and its amenities. Breakfast was very good (18 euros - not included in my rate). Restaurant and bar are spacious and very accommodating. You must use your GPS to find this hotel. Try to arrive with daylight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was fantastic! We all enjoyed our stay, we want to go back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
if you are driving, I would like to recommend it is the hotel to visiting Luxembourger or overnight stay. we stayed there for 2 days, and spending half day in swimming pool and half day in Luxembourger then continue our journey to Paris. the surrounding are beautiful, we took lots picture and posted on facebook, all our friend asked: where this beautiful place is. the room is clean, large, comfortable. and the air-conditioning make our night pleasant. only thing that is not good is there is no coffee/tea maker in the room.
4 out of 5
by Glyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, Ca

Excellent hotel - definitely recommend

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great hotel and facility. Friendly staff. Good food