Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Beautiful hotel. Gorgeous staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were super friendly. The hotel itself was absolutely immaculate in all aspects.
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: It was just a stopover for us this time so can't comment but we intend on going back next year and exploring the area further.
We had booked this as part of our journey home. What a super surprise it was! Our room was gorgeous- a split level room with loads of space for a family of four. The grounds are beautiful and the food was lovely. I would totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Tophotel in sehr ruhiger Lage

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Location: Golfplatz Besuch von Luxemburg (Land) und Luxemburg-Stadt
Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel, weit weg vom Großstadtrummel mit einem exzellenten Standard. Das Zimmer (2 Erwachsene plus ein Kind) war ausgesprochen geräumig, sehr sauber und auf einem sehr hohen Niveau. Von unserer Seite eine 100% Weiterempfehlung.
4 out of 5
by Fabien from Chicago, IL

Right on the golf course...

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a night there. Was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room in this "middle of nowhere" location. It was clean and quite very well laid out. Most comfortable. But then, it is a golf course, so I expected as much. About 20 minutes away from LUX airport. Very quaint! You are also about 30 minutes away from the German border and 45 minutes away from Trier, a great city of Roman milestones, where I used to work/live whilst in the military. Obviously, if you like playing golf, this will strike your fancy. Not my case, but it was nice to have the opportunity to keep windows wide open and enjoy some fresh air, especially in the evening. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jacques from tournai

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
impeccable hôtel reposant dans un cadre magnifique à la campagne.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kilsung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Petra from Gbg

Vackra omgivningar

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal i trevliga omgivningar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by josé pierre from Montréal

Escale parfaite au luxembourg

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel idéal pour une visite au Luxembourg. Sur un golf au calme et avec une très belle piscine couverte et jacuzzi