Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Colorado

Hotel better for adults

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little surprised when they charged us 60 Euros per child per day at the end of our stay. This was 360 Euros for a 3 night stay in addition to our regular bill. Also, the hotel entrance to the hot springs pools enters directly into the 16++ section. We arrived late, went to the pools after 9 pm, entered through the suggested hotel entrance, then saw many naked men showering outside while we tried to swim. Eye opening and quite a surprise! This is more of an adult hotel but coming from America, we did not know this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
wonderful facilities,great and very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Rachel from Scotland

Overpriced for what it is

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, the breakfast was really nice
Personally I was quite disappointed by the Mondorf Parc hotel, particularly when considering the cost of staying there. Firstly, the room was small and felt quite cramped. Secondly, it was under-equipped - there was no kettle in the room, nor iron or ironing board. As a lone female traveller, I also did not like the fact that there was no way of locking the door from the inside - I know this may make me seem paranoid, but it would have made me feel much more secure at night. The hotel, to me, was extremely overpriced and I left feeling I had been ripped off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by i work and trav from Kent

Great Facilities

Posted Sep 18, 2013
We stayed here overnight as a stop off during our trip to Switzerland. It was very rest fully perfect stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel met enorme wellness zone

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: De grote trekker voor dit hotel is de wellness zone. Buiten het park dat zich net naast het hotel bevindt hebben we niet veel anders bezocht.
Cons: Het hotel is een desolaat betonnen gebouw. Daar merk je niets meer van als je eenmaal binnen bent.
Location: Met de auto is het enkele minuten rijden naar een aantal prachtige natuurgebieden naast de Moezel, en vele wijnkelders.
We hebben enkele heerlijke dagen doorgebracht in dit hotel, waarbij ieder gebruik heeft gemaakt van de faciliteiten die ze zelf het prettigst vonden. De keuze uit saunas en de opties voor massages zijn enorm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideaal hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Eventjes genieten van de rust en de omgeving prachtig park om in te slenteren. de ontvangst was top en na lekker uitslapen genieten van een heerlijk ontbijtbuffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Chambre de haut comfort...Terasse/Balcon a renover Acces facile aux thermes Pas de materiel ordinateur disponible dans la reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifiques infrastructures.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable dont le but était de se retrouver avec enfants et petrits-enfants. Accueil chaleureux, service impeccable tant à l'hôtel qu'au restaurant (petit-déjeuner buffet très complet, grand choix à la Brasserie, service rapide). Un petit bémol: lenteur lors des check-in et check-out due à un manque de personnel en cas d'affluence. Tout le monde arrive et part pratiquement à la même heure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The plethora of spa and wellness services it provides
Very good one day escape. The personnel is very professional. The resort is achieving its goal of presenting to its clients the services accumulated to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remarquable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour fabuleux. Centre thermal et salles fitness remarquables et accessibles directement depuis l'hôtel. Excellent restaurant gastronomique et brasserie sympa. Mais surtout, tout le personnel est prévenant, super pro et SOURIANT! Mention particulière à Nicolas de la salle fitness, qui nous a coaché pendant notre séjour. Excellent rapport qualité prix.