Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novara

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Buon albergo,un po' freddo come arredamento ma molto funzionale e dotato di tutti i confort di un 4 stelle. Personale gentilissimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hôtel pret de la vieille ville

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé et propre pour le prix, très silencieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was very spacious and the hotel was in a good location, within an easy walking distance of the city centre/main shopping area
5 out of 5
by YAOVI MEMA from MAUBEUGE FRANCE

excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
TOUT s' est bien passé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Ebookers
It was good Hotel the room was smaller staff nice....
5 out of 5
by Maarten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

보기 나름인 곳...

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
시골 동네라 고급 호텔이 없는 것은 이해하고 그나마 이러한 숙박 시설이 있는 것에 감사 해야 할 듯.... 성지 순례를 목적으로 찾은 장소이지만 호텔 닷 컴에서 판매해야 할 호텔은 아닌 듯 합니다...한국의 옛날 여관 정도라고 보시면 됩니다 ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Earl from Stockport

Family weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in the city centre normally used for business but catered very well for us with a queen bed and a pull out bed for my 2 young daughters. Staff were friendly and provided the girls with a little toy on arrival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Leuk hotel in het centrum

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt was helemaal top.
Location: Locatie is ondanks slechte bereikbaarheid prima. Vanuit het hotel loop je binnen 5 min.naar Grund met name 's avonds erg gezellig met leuke terrasjes.
Hotel ligt midden in het centrum, doodlopende weg, moeilijk te vinden en te bereiken. Jammer dat we en kamer aan de achterkant hadden. Uitzicht op binnenplaats.