Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hôtel pret de la vieille ville

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé et propre pour le prix, très silencieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was very spacious and the hotel was in a good location, within an easy walking distance of the city centre/main shopping area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Leuk hotel in het centrum

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt was helemaal top.
Location: Locatie is ondanks slechte bereikbaarheid prima. Vanuit het hotel loop je binnen 5 min.naar Grund met name 's avonds erg gezellig met leuke terrasjes.
Hotel ligt midden in het centrum, doodlopende weg, moeilijk te vinden en te bereiken. Jammer dat we en kamer aan de achterkant hadden. Uitzicht op binnenplaats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
nos fue muy bien esta realmente cerca de todo lo que hay que ver y en una zona muy tranquila cerca de la estacion del tren
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Stockholm, Sweden

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Bit of a walking distance to the city center on a hot summer day.
5 out of 5
by Girolamo from Bergamo

Ottimo per visitare la città

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo Hotel, non solo per uomini d'affari, ma anche per famiglie, colazione abbondante è di ottima qualità. Personale socievole è disponibile, spazio giochi per bambini sempre accessibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service. Well Recommend

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed, really neat nice hotel, very clean, comfy bed. we booked two different rooms but we asked to change it when we checked in, Reception staff were so helpful and did what we asked. also after checkout they have store room to store your bags until your flight time. Excellent Customer Service. Well Recommend.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Seattle

Nice Novotel Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just what we expected... Good for family of 4 for 2 nights... Comfortable bed. Pull out sofa isn't comfortable, but kids don't mind. Wish they had better pillow options--too big/firm for me and kids. Easy walk to Gare and to bus stops to get anywhere in the city. Staff very friendly. Kids liked the Xbox in kids area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel destinato di alto livello destinato piu' che altro a viaggi d'affari. Ottima posizione per visitare comunque il centro della città, personale molto disponibile e professionale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels