Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hôtel pret de la vieille ville

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé et propre pour le prix, très silencieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was very spacious and the hotel was in a good location, within an easy walking distance of the city centre/main shopping area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Leuk hotel in het centrum

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt was helemaal top.
Location: Locatie is ondanks slechte bereikbaarheid prima. Vanuit het hotel loop je binnen 5 min.naar Grund met name 's avonds erg gezellig met leuke terrasjes.
Hotel ligt midden in het centrum, doodlopende weg, moeilijk te vinden en te bereiken. Jammer dat we en kamer aan de achterkant hadden. Uitzicht op binnenplaats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
nos fue muy bien esta realmente cerca de todo lo que hay que ver y en una zona muy tranquila cerca de la estacion del tren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel destinato di alto livello destinato piu' che altro a viaggi d'affari. Ottima posizione per visitare comunque il centro della città, personale molto disponibile e professionale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by georges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Chicago

Free wi-fi

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Luxembourg City is strangely laid out and while this hotel is 20 mins away by foot, it may be the closest hotel... It's a city for walking so it can be exhausting to walk back after a day around. Free wi-fi is great! Near the bus from the airport but my flight was too early for the bus and took a taxi (30 E).
5 out of 5
by Adam from Germany

Good location, good room, good stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Modern hotel is eye-catching. The bed was fine but was hoping for more plush comfort. Staff was very nice.