Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to airport, city center and other

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very nice hotel to stay. Nice location, easy to transport to airport, city center and other location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam. Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us, regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge that our location answer all you need. Please know that I have shared your notation and comment with the all team, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and to meet your expectations. Feedback from our clients is really important to us so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great Hotel close to city centre

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel staff was really helpful and welcoming, nice clean hotel just 10 minutes by bus from the centre of Luxembourg!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed is very comfortable.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good. It is just too expensive. The shower in the bathroom is not east to adjust and water is so easy to spill out the bath. A bit far from city centre (30 minutes walk) although you can take bus. The lady in the front desk seems not very friendly. Other staff is fine. As the hotel is very busy, you need to wait for sometime to check in.
2 out of 5
by Jens-Uwe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Clean hotel just one mile from city centre

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Bar staff a little brusque (French) at times.
Location: Use the cheap transport throughout the country, tremendous value. Don,t just stay in the city.
No negative issues at all , Convenient for city centre as regular buses every 10 mins right outside hotel
5 out of 5
by Yuen Man

Nice quiet hotel for exploring around The city

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here as we had a car and so decided not to stay right in the centre of town which was a good decision. This hotel was quite and was in a 3 mins driving distance from town. There are carparks in town which is free from 6 or 7pm. Walking into town wasn't an option for us as we stayed during winter but am sure summer would be pleasant. The only downside of this hotel is that there is no restaurant close by. We had to walk for almost 30mins in the cold to get to one and it was closed so we ate at the hotel restaurant at the end.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was out of the city center, but a great hotel for the price and great dinner recommendation from the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good parking and clean rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good front office staff and hotel staff