Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pietro from Milan

Great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay
5 out of 5
by Richard from Dunstable

Brand New and Great Family Room

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 5pm on Saturday and could not find anywhere locally to take the children for dinner, ended up driving into the centre of Luxembourg (10 mins) and found a lovely restaurant. Dinner at the Hotel starts at 6.30pm and it looked like most of the restaurants opened then or later. Apart from that our stay was fantastic, will definitely be returning. The room was big, clean, comfortable and the bathroom was amazing. Would definitely recommend to any family wishing to stay in Luxembourg. You need a car or bus ride into the city centre though.
5 out of 5
by tommaso

Fabulous!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel, fantastic stopover!
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from Luxembourg

looking forward to go there again

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room. Very functional
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Germany

Great stay in Luxembourg City!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is absolutely wonderful. The location is perfect- close, but not too close. Within walking distance to most attractions in the city. The room was clean, comfortable, and pretty darn fancy. There was a broken lamp in our room that would have posed a safety hazard for my 3 year old, and within 10 minutes of our arrival, the staff had it fixed. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was warm, welcoming, and spoke english. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guy M.

great stopover in Luxembourg

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on HotelClub
The Hotel was modern with all facilities required for a short stay. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and very helpful. The hotel was quite close the the main tourist area although we had to drive to the old town the trip was short but parking a little difficult to find.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Cambridge

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The area of the hotel was deserted, but it was a weekend so I guess business declined. Enjoyed the beautiful city and took a walk down and up the hills and looked around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in business district

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, smart, efficient staff Quiet, safe area
Location: Need to use transport to access restaurants but easy and efficient bus service nearby
Easy access from airport and very good links for transport to town centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Margaux, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing SuiteNovotel Luxembourg and for taking time to write this wonderful review on Expedia. We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed our proximity to public transportation. We look forward to welcoming you back at SuiteNovotel Luxembourg very soon. Warm regards, Margaux, Quality Department
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Margaux, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for choosing SuiteNovotel Luxembourg and for taking time to rate us 5/5 on Hotels.com! We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back with us in the near future. Warm regards, Margaux, Quality Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Margaux, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing SuiteNovotel Luxembourg and for taking time to rate us on Hotels.com. We are happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Margaux, Quality Department