Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Don't waste your money!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cons No black out curtains Uncomforatable bed Strange dirty carpet and wall paper The toilet smells of wee Air con does not work properly The sofas had some interesting white stains on the cushions, I'm assuming it's yogurt. The hotel is right by the new trams line All tv channels are in German or French, BRING A BOOK! Pros None, actually it's a good location if you don't fancy walking 30 mins into town. Oh also they have a hairdryer.. that's about it.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly. We stopped there for one night on our way back from the Alps. We had a family room which was a clean large room with nice furnishings. Breakfast was good too.c
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not near downtown

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean but it was two bus stops from downtown and not hear any tourist destinations.
5 out of 5
by Saulius

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by Colmn

Lovely Lux hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short stay and the hotel was chosen as it had a car park, however we thought there was no charge. The cost was reasonable so it did not matter. It would be nice if the room had a coffee maker. Overall the hotel was clean and comfy and the staff very helpful so it represents good value..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious, clean and well knitted out. Left our UK adapter at a previous location , gentleman on reception very helpful and let us borrow one ( unlike Hilton Milan who made us purchase one ) , food at the main hotel was excellent , maybe a little on the expensive side but quality was very good so you don't mind paying.Breakfast even catered for the wife who is gluten free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, best shower, good room.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The cost of parking was a surprise, but not unreasonable. The friendly staff assisted us with the process. Slight mustiness to the room, perhaps from an earlier water leak. Overall the experience was good. The room size was fantastic. Best shower of the holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
All ok
5 out of 5
by Paul from Farnborough

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Luxury suite, very spacious. Great breakfast, with lots of choice. Good location to the city.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Cheltenham

Luxembourg City

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed visiting the city o Luxembourg and its old historic places and the centre. It is a very clean, well looked after place with a lovely square for eating out. Good parks and walk be the river. There were buses or you could walk into the centre in 20 mins.