Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a perfect stay, but as near as could be

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a weekend trip. This hotel seemed to be a good choice via reviews. Every aspect of the hotel was, for me, perfect. Until the restaurant on a Sunday evening. Seems they were having some issues and about half of the menu, or at least anything which interested me, was not available. The hotel took care of this disturbance though when I checked out. If there is one thing missing, it is the lack of surrounding area places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were there on business and the hotel was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

elegant hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
No downside. Amazing staff, cuisine, quiet, park adjacent for walking in the morning. Best coffee ever and all day. We will return there our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Cincinnati, Ohio

Hotel Parc Belair is great

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Parc Belair was centrally located and an easy commute to City Center. The hotel staff was beyond accommodating and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but hotel listing should make it clear there is no air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: The directions about using the lift for automobiles was a bit confusing at first.
Location: We only were there one night, but the walk to the center of town was nice and not too far.
The hotel was lovely. Location was good and easy to walk to the center of town. Atmosphere was very nice and staff equally pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable quiet hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Staff excellent, rooms well maintained and very clean
3 out of 5
by Michael from London

Smelly room and corridor.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late in the evening due to a flight delay. The room was on the 2nd floor, the hallway had a musty/damp sort of smell, and this was also present in the room. As it was so late and the smell was just about tolerable I decided not to complain and ask for another room (I guessed that as the hotel was probably full this would be a waste of time anyway). The next day I was out all day and didn't return until late in the evening, as I was very tired I decided I could tolerate the smell for one last night. I had the window wide open anyway, because it was hot and the room had no aircon. When I checked out they asked me about my stay so I told them about the smell. They said they "would make a note of it". They did not express any surprise at all or enquire for any further details - so they obviously knew about it. This last fact really irritated me, and would lead me to not recommend this hotel. One last thing, on the second night when I got back to the room I couldn't open the door. When I asked at reception they told me they had changed the locks on that floor - and didn't warn me they were doing it, they just let me find out the hard way.
4 out of 5
by Leif Bror

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels