Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Comfortable Hotel in Old City

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Some decor seemed a bit outdated.
Location: We didn't find a lot to do in Luxembourg, but we walked the Wenzel Trail, saw a cathedral, visited the lower city. It's a nice little town.
This was a comfortable place to see while visiting the old city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: It would be nice to have more tv channels in English other than BBC World!
Decent hotel, comfortable and welcoming if a little dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a perfect stay, but as near as could be

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a weekend trip. This hotel seemed to be a good choice via reviews. Every aspect of the hotel was, for me, perfect. Until the restaurant on a Sunday evening. Seems they were having some issues and about half of the menu, or at least anything which interested me, was not available. The hotel took care of this disturbance though when I checked out. If there is one thing missing, it is the lack of surrounding area places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were there on business and the hotel was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

elegant hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
No downside. Amazing staff, cuisine, quiet, park adjacent for walking in the morning. Best coffee ever and all day. We will return there our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Cincinnati, Ohio

Hotel Parc Belair is great

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Parc Belair was centrally located and an easy commute to City Center. The hotel staff was beyond accommodating and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but hotel listing should make it clear there is no air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: The directions about using the lift for automobiles was a bit confusing at first.
Location: We only were there one night, but the walk to the center of town was nice and not too far.
The hotel was lovely. Location was good and easy to walk to the center of town. Atmosphere was very nice and staff equally pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable quiet hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Staff excellent, rooms well maintained and very clean