Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected delight

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Hotel Seven is at the top of a lovely park in an otherwise industrial area of Luxembourg. There are lovely trails to jog, walk or whatever you like. We stayed in a junior suite that was reasonably priced and really great. The bed was very comfortable, the room itself is attractive and interesting and the views from the two balconies was terrific. The bathroom is really nice and the shower could be the very best I've ever experienced. The staff at check-in was both pleasant and helpful. The restaurant was quite nice and the waitress there was wonderful. Breakfast is served from 07:00 and it is worth it to get a room that includes it in the rate. Last but not least Seven is located 20 minutes from Luxembourg airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
No cancellation ability, and website mislead me when looking for hotel in Metz France. Will never use Expdia again or ever recommend Seven Hotel to anybody!
5 out of 5
by Nathan from london

A great quirky hotel..

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
An absolutely fantastic hotel. A little off the beat and track, but well worth the trip. The restaurant is very good indeed, and the views from my room, were stunning. with a duplex apartment and high quality interiors, it was a real pleasure to stay here
5 out of 5
by H from London

Wonderful hotel in every respect

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
My room was amazing, beautiful furnishings, great views from the large windows. Bed was far too comfortable for someone who needed to get up for a business meeting ;-) This hotel would be ideal for a couple looking to explore Esch and the surrounding countryside. It's a long way from Luxembourg City so taxis cost a fortune if you need to travel there for meetings etc I wished I could have stayed there for longer
5 out of 5
by Scott from of Melton

lovely stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was great. I stayed during a business trip, but would also suit a romantic weekend away. Breakfast was a bit fancy for my tastes, but would suit most people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria Teodoro from London

Great view...!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Couldn't have wished for a more romantic setting!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables, sauberes und ruhiges Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Jedesmal sehr schön, das beste Hotel in Esch-Usr-Alzette im moment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Fabuleuse vue - Chambre 777 est un reve!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Premiere fois dans cet hotel mais en vue des disponibilites ce sera mon hotel de choix au Luxembourg dans le futur! Suite 777 est a recommander! Petit dejeuner decent mais quelque peu ordinaire ... mon seul commentaire moins positif!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé et confortable

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé, espace pour garer sa voiture et chambres très confortables. Seul petit point faible, l'accueil un peu froid.