Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Clean, friendly staff and very accommodating. Breakfast was great and assessable to most attractions by foot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple but Nice Hotel Close to Gare Luxembourg

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs. Close to Gare Luxembourg which only about 300 m away.
Cons: None
Location: Good location. Near to Gare Luxembourg.
Simple but nice hotel. The room given is a little bit smaller than we expected because it was a 2-person room with added bed for we are family with 3 members. Anyway it was acceptable for 1 or 2 nights stay. The breakfast buffet also not bad. We could store our luggage there after we checked out in the morning. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Antoinette

Close to train station and easy walk to sights

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and Juliana was very friendly, courteous and helpful mapping out places to see. She even gave us 2 drink tickets (wine, beer, soda, coffee) to use next door at their cafe/bar. The continental breakfast was well-stocked with rolls, ham, cheese, premade packaged chocolate waffles (delicious!), hot cocoa, coffee, milk or orange juice. Elevator was a plus to get luggage to second floor.
5 out of 5
by Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by therese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cyrous

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't notice that the room was based on shared bathroom. When I Got there then noticed cheaper prices with better hotel was available. It's the last time using this website. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Michael

Cheap quality hotel at low rate close to evrything

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
I agree with other reviews that I have read about this hotel. It's in a great location that is very close to the main train station and many other things, although the neighborhood is seedy at night (close to strip clubs and bars with people standing outside the door smoking/drinking). The rooms are small and very basic, out any added amenities, which is typical of 2 star hotels in Europe. The breakfast was quite good, so that was a great deal. If you want a cheap hotel ~ 5 minute walk from train station and buses to the airport, then this is your place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. The bathroom and shower were shared for us, but they were kept nicely cleaned. Only wish there had been soap available in the bathroom (however there was a sink with soap in our room). The staff was friendly, breakfast was included, the local area is really nice and steps away from the train station. The city center is about a 15-20 minute walk and there is plenty of shopping close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice people and lovely hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels