Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Colin from Cheshire

A Good Stop Over

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, pleasant staff nearby bars and an Italian restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonne from France

Family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Location: Very central for touring
Very friendly service , very helpful and a nice base for touring
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgium

close to sports event and beatiful nature

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
no fuzz at all to take our expensive racing bikes in our room, we were even invited. the hotel service adapted to all the wishes of the sportsmen attending. this is very thoughtfull.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Good stopover

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
Interesting spa town with hotel opposite the central facilities which seem to be very popular. Studios more than a hotel with fitted kitchen. Remember extra charge if you use the kitchen. Couple of restaurants locally but only one open on a Sunday
5 out of 5
by guylaine

Un séjour très agréable

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Tout était parfait.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Groupe CERISE, Hotel Management
Chère Guylaine, Un grand merci pour votre commentaire aussi bref qu'explicite ! A très bientôt au Métropole ! L'équipe CERISE.
4 out of 5
by Franck

Hotel convenable pour un séjour d'affaires

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bon accueil et service pour un court séjour. Chambre volumineuse bon standing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Groupe CERISE, Hotel Management
Cher Franck, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. C’est toujours un plaisir de lire les retours positifs de nos hôtes. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous recevoir de nouveau au Métropole. Bien à vous. L’équipe CERISE.
5 out of 5
by valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Bien

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Les thermes
Bien très froid dans les chambres met l'accueil très gentil
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by L'équipe CERISE, Hotel Management
Cher Yoyo, Nous vous remercions pour cet aimable commentaire. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous à Luxeuil-Les-Bains. Bien à vous. L’équipe CERISE.