Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Hotel maravilloso

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel maravilloso, con vista privilegiada del Nilo. Muy tranquilo. Alejado del centro, pero con servicio de transporte gratuito horario. Muy recomendable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but could be improved

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanness of room and pool.
Cons: Staff should not bother guests in their room, and should always do as they promise. This is very basic for a reasonably good hotel.
Location: Karnak temple is not to be missed at any cost! I've never seen something as grandiose or beautiful as this temple!
The hotel is clean and nice. I had a bad experience with staff calling me late at night for setting a time to pick my luggage. Their phone call woke me and I couldn't sleep after that. One guy with a small sail-boat harasses people at the swimming pool so that they book a short sail on the nile. Overall the hotel is good, but it seems that folks in Egypt in general are too aggressive to get people to pay for services they may not want. This is very obvious in the streets, but it seems that the hotel staff are not much different. We lest the hotel because of a bad experience and booked a much cheaper hotel at Luxor which turned out to be as descent at the Hilton with only 30% of the cost!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the Nile

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Right on the Nile!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The Nile use it as much as you can to travel and save you time. Take it when you visit the valley of the kings and queens.
Wow what an Oasis among the chaos of Luxor, right on the Nile. You have to take a felucca on the nile at sunset! Off the charts!
5 out of 5
by Youngjin from 두바이

굿~~^^

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
친절하고 편함
5 out of 5
by natasha

great hotel for relaxing in luxor

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 3 nights and thoroughly enjoy our stay after all the sightseeing and hot streets it's quite a peaceful and beautiful location to relax in. great pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very good hotel and location. Friendly staff and great facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice hotel. Before i get there, i worried about the location since this hotel is far away from center of the city. But, it wasn't any problem with very well organized shuttle bus system to karnak temple as well as luxor temple. Staffs are pretty nice. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Luxor is an amazing town and area to explore. It feels very easy and accessible to explore. The Hilton adds to this experience with its amazing staff and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Spectacular hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great views, staff are on the ball. Easily the best hotel we staying in during our two weeks in Egypt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with pool overlooking the Nile and gorgeous sunset every evening!