Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by kristie from America

defiantly not a 4 star hotel!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work even though they kept telling us it did. Air conditioner was horrible and we burned up the whole time we were there there. This is even after we begged for them to turn the air up three times since it is apparently regulated by the front desk. The room was dirty, beds were extremely hard, couldn't use pool or spa area due to horrible hours of open close. Hire lost complete power twice during our stay. Luxor city is great for sight seeing and is the only reason this trip was good. This hotel is cheap in price but not cheap enough......
3 out of 5
by Shafiq

luxor stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is not looked after because is not more busy any more due to sutation in egypt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Fantastic Nile view. .

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Location: Near to everything.
An ubiquitous staying experience.Visiting that hotel 2-3 times a year.love to go back again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: very serene romantic place with one of the most beautiful sunrise and sunset on Nile banks in Egypt
wonderful romantic place with friendly staff. great place for a romantic couple vaccation
5 out of 5
by Samir from Montreal Canada

Wonder full vacation

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Over all excellent Specially the front desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good breakfast,room and location(around 15 egyptian pound with taxi to town)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Couldn't be closer to the Nile. Beautiful.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Attention given by staff.
Cons: More tourists need to visit.
Location: Close to everything. A lot of amenities are closed due to lack of tourists. Hopefully this will change.
An excellent view, the Nile and the Valley of the Kings from my bedroom. Also the Isis has very beautiful gardens. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ta

Wonderful view of the Valley of the Kings and Nile

Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
by Shan from Australia

Great facilities

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was good but desk staff were not what you would expect from a 5 star. There idea of helping to find a ride is sending me to a taxi rank to haggle it out.....
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Kuwait/Canadian

Empty but beautiful

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and we had a great view of the Nile from our room. It was very quiet, not very many people, so most of their restaurants and lounges were closed. But you were still able to order food that would be served in those restaurants in the buffet room. The breakfast buffet was decent, and the staff friendly. The hotel (and elevator) is old, but fairly well maintained. Overall we were able to see lots of sights and relax at the hotel by the pool, so it was a great stay.