Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by kristie from America

defiantly not a 4 star hotel!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work even though they kept telling us it did. Air conditioner was horrible and we burned up the whole time we were there there. This is even after we begged for them to turn the air up three times since it is apparently regulated by the front desk. The room was dirty, beds were extremely hard, couldn't use pool or spa area due to horrible hours of open close. Hire lost complete power twice during our stay. Luxor city is great for sight seeing and is the only reason this trip was good. This hotel is cheap in price but not cheap enough......
3 out of 5
by Shafiq

luxor stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is not looked after because is not more busy any more due to sutation in egypt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Fantastic Nile view. .

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Location: Near to everything.
An ubiquitous staying experience.Visiting that hotel 2-3 times a year.love to go back again and again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Brasilia-DF

Recomendo!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com boa estrutura, funcionarios muito simpaticos, visualmente antigo mas confortavel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Good price in Luxor.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel is really big. Good price. Nice and gentle crew. Unfortunately after revolution of 2011, tourists disappeared from Egypt what means that hotel had only a few rooms occupied. The hotel is in the center area of the city. The negative thing is the free WiFi is only in the lobby. if you want WiFi in room you have to pay for it and in my opinion it was really expensive.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Bern

Ein wenig älter aber mit Charme

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Die Hotelanlage ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und hätte grundsätzlich eine Restauration nötig, gestört haben mich die etwas älteren Einrichtungen aber keineswegs. Der Anlage inkl. Zimmer sind gut gepflegt und sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich und der Pool schlicht fantastisch. Allerdings gillt es zu erwähnen, dass der Hotelservice in Folge der Tourimuskrise in Aegypten heruntergefahren wurde und z.B. nicht mehr alle Restaurants geöffnet sind. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt aber auf jeden Fall und ich empfehle dieses Hotel weiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: very serene romantic place with one of the most beautiful sunrise and sunset on Nile banks in Egypt
wonderful romantic place with friendly staff. great place for a romantic couple vaccation
4 out of 5
by ihnseok from 한국

테라스가 멋짐

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
방이 넓고 쾌적
5 out of 5
by Samir from Montreal Canada

Wonder full vacation

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Over all excellent Specially the front desk
4 out of 5
by Alexey from Москва

Особо и отметить нечего

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Были в январе. Ночью прохладно, приходилось включать кондиционер на обогрев, греет он не очень сильно. Банных халатов никак нет. Интернет в отеле совсем дохлый, кому важно.