Ratings based on 3,240 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good connection on Taipei metro

Posted May 29, 2017
Wonderful experience, very good helpful courteous staff, good view from the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Very polite staff, curteous and informative. Room was clean and comfortable. Above the metro so transportation was convenient as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean room and hotel staff are friendly. Good choices for BF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice Hotel Right above MRT Station

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: There is couple of eatery near the hotel.
Pros: Easy access to MRT - it's right above St Ignatius Station Cons: You need to take the life to level 6 and change to another lift to get to hotel room Location: The hotel is above a small mall. This is my second time staying at Park City hotel and they never fail to impress me even though my last visit was 3 years back. We got the service of a full hotel here, complete with free breakfast and very well equip gym, the price is right, the room is good, we can tell the hotel is doing its best to serve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern/Nice/Convenient

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel looks new, clean, snd staff are helpful. They gave us free upgrade as Expedia member. The first room we stayed in was very cold . Although we cranked up the heat , cold air was still blowing. We reported it to the desk. When we checked in again the front desk immediately offered us a portable heater. Love the breakfast buffet, Location is excellent to explore Taipe. Just below the hotel is a shopping mall with access to MRT. I will choose to stay in the same hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel linked at MRT station

Posted Mar 22, 2017
nice hotel linked at MRT station Staff is very kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel is located in a great location since it's above a mall & a MRT station, it makes it so convenient. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in quiet town

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Easy access to MRT - it's right above St Ignatius Station
Cons: Raw meat smell in the lifts
Location: The hotel is above a small mall. We roamed around and found a mini food night market near a impressive temple a few streets away from the hotel.
We chose this hotel after reading rave reviews. The reviews are right about two things 1. it is a nice hotel 2. but it is a little far from the city After transferring from a hotel near bustling Taipei Main Station, the change to Park Way felt a little quiet. We got the service of a full hotel here, complete with free breakfast but I did not quite enjoy my stay. We did not make use of the famed gym that was a pull factor for us in the first place, so we can't comment. It's such a pity - the price is right, the room is good, we can tell the hotel is doing its best to serve but the location is a bit off for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Outstanding

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Well appointed gym. Expansive breakfast. Distant view of Taipei 101 from our room. MRT (metro) is right below the hotel which was extremely convenient
Fantastic front staff. Extremely helpful with directions and recommendations. Helped arrange reservations.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels