Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Wonderful Hotel in Lviv

Posted Mar 3, 2018
We are so well looked after at the Swiss Hotel that myself and my six friends would not consider staying anywhere Elise in Lviv From meeting you at the Airport to taking you back, they look after you in every way and so very Central for the old town sightseeing, Resturants, bars, and walking through a very pretty city The Hotel staff have remained the same for the past 5 years and the Service is second to none I travel all over the world and a real pleasure to return which we will in July
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Anna Reseption Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, Thank You for Your fantastic words. We are waiting for You and Your lovely wife in july. Hope she will love our hotel and our city. Have a fantastic day. Your Swiss Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Nice hotel This is my fifth stay at this motel great place to stay all the staff speech English and is very nice. Plus all the attractions downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Anna Reseption Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Warm greetings from Swiss Hotel! We highly appreciate the time you took to review the Swiss Hotel. We found your comments insightful. We really hope you will visit us next time during your stay in Lviv. With warmest regards, Swiss Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Nice hotel close to the city centre. Free breakfast every morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Anna Reseption Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Swiss Hotel! We highly appreciate the time you took to review the Swiss Hotel. We found your comments insightful. We really hope you will visit us next time during your stay in Lviv. With warmest regards, Swiss Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Good location,kind staff

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Everything was ok.Lokasyon iyiydi.Neredeyse müşteriden çok çalışan vardı. Kahvaltı genel olarak yeterli iyi bir konaklamaydı.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Right in the heart of town Staff are friendly and

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nil
Location: Location perfect for sightseeing and restaurants
Stayed 5 tines here and will return tried other hotels in Lviv and this is perfect for a trip to Lviv
5 out of 5
by Sergey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ZVI

Look for the past

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a trip and to find the place I was born 60 years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

A LOVELY COMFORTABLE HOTEL CLOSE TO CENTRE

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, varied choice of foods for breakfast, overall a lovely hotel
We enjoy our stay at the Swiss Hotel. It is a friendly, homely place and definitely the place we want to return to next year. We would highly recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels